REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


monica  01/31/2007          
Zach Huckabee
Artist Review
I LOVE ZACH'S MUSIC. my aunt kelly is a friend of his and got me hooked. we will be at blaine's pub in san angelo the 10th for his cd release party. HE F*CKIN' ROCKS!
Rusty......Ft Worth, Tx  01/31/2007          
Tequila Angel
Sounds like another great album. Can't wait to hear it all.
louis  01/22/2007          
Tequila Angel
good
Dorkcore  07/19/2006          
Zach Huckabee and the Texas Honkytonk Roadshow
I just saw Zach yesterday at the KNBT Roots and Branches of Americana at the Tavern In the Gruene. This kid is fantastic. Great voice, great stage presence, and excellent song writing skills... I can't wait to see more of him as he matures more in the genre...
alex  07/11/2006          
Zach Huckabee
Artist Review
We saw Zach & band open for Ray Wylie Hubbard at Poodie's Hill Top and man what a show! This Cd is one of those rare one's that you'll play all the songs all the way through and then back again. The listener will find many songs of "good times" and experiences with catchy lyrics & riffs that stick with you. The "Price Of Freedom" is a treasure. you'll love this CD
Lake Lover  05/31/2006          
Zach Huckabee
Artist Review
The boys played a private gig on Saturday at the lake, new guitar player is bad a**. As always Zach and the boys put on an awesome show. Keep kikkin ass!!!
Texas Babe   05/25/2006          
Zach Huckabee
Artist Review
I saw Zach at a recent show. I was really impressed with him and his entire band. They really had their stuff together. Zach has alot going for me, and will definately make the Texas Music Scene.
not empressed  05/23/2006          
Zach Huckabee
Artist Review
very over rated. needs to mature. alittle more and find his own path and not folow others.
New Fan  04/21/2006          
Zach Huckabee
Artist Review
Recently saw this band play at Poodies Hilltop in Spicewood,TX.Show was upbeat, lots of fun,definitely a show all ages can dig.They really play to the crowd and get the crowd involved.Super talent for such a young band!I hope they continue to play and be heard.If you want to hear some good live music and have fun go check this guy out!
Adoring Fan  02/09/2006          
Zach Huckabee
Artist Review
Zach and the band never cease to amaze me, saw them last week at Blaine's Pub in San Angelo, the band has changed but the energy has not. If you have not seen them live, you are missing out!!!


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet