REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


JohnsonKeene  01/18/2011          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
Saw these fine gents in Steamboat and yeah they pretty much rock..they're somewhere between old school rock/southern rock and texas country mixed with some bluesy/soul. Great songs, great show! They need some merch on here though, I cant find their album anywhere. Gruene Hall on the 26th I hear, I'll be there!
'12iswhereitsat  10/25/2010          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
Saw these guys play with Whiskey Myers last night in Stephenville and they're flat out, hands down, my new favorite band. I wish they couldve played longer but I'll definitely be seeing them many times over...love the soulfulness, singing, guitar playing, and the SONGS...OMG! Come back to the ville quick!
classylassie  06/01/2010          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
Saw this band tonight at Gruene Hall and I had no idea who they were when I walked and when I walked out they were my new favorite band! I bought the cd and it's fantastic, probably stay up all night listenin to those sweet, soulful, blues rockin songs. Can't believe I never heard of yall before now, I've been missin out. Everyone should buy this record and see them live!
reddirtdude  05/14/2010          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
These guys are really good, saw them at Gruene Hall with Marshall Tucker a couple weeks back and their songs are great and the singer and guitar player were bad a**. Their style reminds me of some old school southern rock but not like what most people call southern rock these days, they actually pull it off. Very soulful, rockin stuff, keep it up and I'll keep jammin the new album!
reddirtdude  05/14/2010          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
These guys are really good, saw them at Gruene Hall with Marshall Tucker a couple weeks back and their songs are great and the singer and guitar player were bad a**. Their style reminds me of some old school southern rock but not like what most people call southern rock these days, they actually pull it off. Very soulful, rockin stuff, keep it up and I'll keep jammin the new album!
Longhornkillah  05/03/2010          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
Saw these dudes at the backyard and their groove-tastic brand of rock n soul had me moving the whole time! Can't believe you guys are from Austin and I've never heard of you...the whole town needs to know of asap cuz yall bad. See ya very soon gentleman, and keep bringing that rock n blues soulfuliciousness
wintertexan  04/23/2010          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
Great! Great! Great! Saw these guys last night with Jonathan Tyler at Antones and I have to say I'm beyond impressed..such energy and soul, with great songs and great musicianship. They took me back to 1972 for an hour and I loved every minute of it. Bought an album and it's superb. Best of luck fellas
tubinfool14  04/08/2010          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
Saw them at Gruene Hall last night and they rocked my socks! Very old school sounding style, perfect blend of faster rockin tunes with some slower bluesy stuff. Will def be seeing yall again soon! Very impressive!
bettyboop34  03/13/2010          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
These guys are hot and they rock! Love the album, top to bottom...from country to rock to blues, you guys do it all SO well! I bought it at yall's show last week in Austin and I've listened to each song like 100 times since then. I have to say though, your live show isnt done justice by the cd(despite being very good)..but the live show is where it's at, high energy rock n roll at its finest. See you cuties soon
jbales1  02/16/2010          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
These dudes are the real deal, with every element needed to make it to the top of this tx scene as well as national scene. Great songs,musicians,singer,and showmanship. This is the best thing to come out of tx in a while, come back to Missouri quick!! Love the album!


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet