REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


txmusicfanatic  07/12/2008          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
saw them last night in New Braunfels and they were the highlight of my summer. Amazing songs, killer vocals, awesome stage presence, they blew me away. I'm telling everyone I know about these guys because they are rising to the top fast!! Keep up the good work boys
lilyanne1985  07/07/2008          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
These guys are hot! They played a private show for my parent's friends last night and they freakin rock! I love the lead singer's voice and the bass player's moves. Some of the songs they played I didnt know, but the ones they said were theirs were awesome. Cant wait to see them again. Yall are my new favs
olieolie23  07/02/2008          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
Wow! These guys are phenomenal. Great voice, great music, great band. They put on a helluva show and although the guitar player could move around a little more, Stewart's crazy stage presence makes up for it. They rock! I bought their cd today, and I've probably repeated each song one hundred times. My favorites are lady and stuck in here, but Distant Land is a miltary related song unlike any other I've ever heard. It gave me goosebumps. Nice work boys, keep it up
txonesoundz  06/25/2008          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
I recently saw stewart play and i absolutley loved it! I remember seeing him play in austin awhile back and he was good then too. Although i didn't recognize his band. He must have done some restructuring and it worked, because they were better than i remember them. He also added a keyboard player which sounded awesome! I beliieve there is a new guitar player and bass player and drummer as well. The entire band sounded incredible. The guitar player looked vaguely familiar like i have seen him around somewhere before and he rocked. The bass player was incredible, and the new drummer and him locked up well. Stewart, as always, sounded like a seasoned veteran working the crowd and sang great! It has been a long time coming for a true vocalist. If you get a chance to go out and hear these guys it is for sure worth your time and money... they rule.
grueneleafclover  06/24/2008          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
I bought their cd in the Gruene store after seeing their name everywhere lately and I have to say its my favorite of the year. They could have a few faster paced songs but ALL of them are so heartfelt and soulful that they just come to life. Stewart can sing his butt off and write one hell of a song. I cant wait to see them live. Keep putting yourselves out there guys, its working!
pimpdaddysatx  06/14/2008          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
These dudes tear s*** up! I saw them a few nights ago and they put on one hell of a show. Their songs are freakin awesome and musically/vocally their the best band I've ever seen. Everyone will know about these guys very soon. I bought album, and even though its great it doesnt come close to showing off what these guys have. Check em out live. Keep rocking guys!
spurskick123  06/09/2008          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
I saw this band at China Grove last night and they rocked the house down. They have an awesome singer, guitar player, and organ player and their drummer is pretty darn good too. They didnt play long enough but I'll be seeing em down the road soon. They are going big places fast, keep up the great work boys!
hotstuff85  06/06/2008          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
I recently saw Stewart Mann at Rolling Oaks and the show was AMAZING!! Such an original sound and each song displays so much emotion. You can tell Stewart really feels each song and its evident by the way he moves onstage. They're awesome and they are all REALLY hott....especially the drummer's hair. Check em out fo sho!! Peace.i'm out
marlboroman22  06/05/2008          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
I agree, these guys are the coolest thing to come onto this scene in a LONG time. Their songs rock, their live show is awesome, and they are full of fire and energy and thats why they're rising to the top at such a fast pace. Keep up the good work guys
tsuall-star14  06/04/2008          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
I dont really know how to categorize their music...so I'll just go with REALLY GOOD! They do a bluesy rockin country type thing and they blew me away when I saw them at the Hogpit in Midland. The songs are awesome and so are they. I'll be seeing these guys again real soon. Come to San Marcos when school gets back in so I'll be there. I'll bring the whole school


LSM Gets Social


ilteris karagöz
ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet