REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


coloradopimp  03/31/2008          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
Saw them in Steamboat at the tugboat and they blew me way away. I usually dont expect much at the tugboat but stewart and the boys had me moving and shaking the whole time I was there. They had two guitar players that rocked,they brought girls onstage, and stewart even got up on a speaker to sing a song. it was one of the best shows ive ever seen in my life. everyone needs to check these guys out, they're going places.
johnnyhotsauce  03/04/2008          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
These guys are freakin cool as hell. Killer vocals and tunes. I bought a cd and it hasnt left my player. I need to hear more, immediately. I cant wait for another cd to come out. If you dont own this album, get it RIGHT NOW! They play all over the country and will bring their american roots rock sound to your door. They are the next great white hype.
lifeoftheparty  02/28/2008          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
I saw these guys the other night at Rolling Oaks in San Antonio and alls I can say is wow! Stewarts voice gave me goose bumps and his songs were top notch. He seems like an incredibly down to earth, genuine guy as well which only adds to the fact that he's HOT. I cant wait to see them full band. If you all want to see and hear them check out their space(www.myspace.com/stewartmann) These guys are awesome!!!
nygiants!!08  02/20/2008          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
I saw this band in Paris and they were remarkable. I didnt even know they were playing and stumbled onto the place and my jaw dropped. The lead singer can sing better than almost anyone I've ever heard, so powerful and soulful. Their songs are so meaningful and so different than all the others in this genre, they really stand out. Their live show is like going to a rock concert I mean hell, they remind me of the black crowes. Rock on!!
getyuryayas  01/27/2008          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
I agree, this band is beyond awesome. Saw them tonight in Victoria, and their originals are better than any I've heard. Plus Stewart's vocals are the best in the land. Period. I dare someone to argue with that. His range and power and soulfulness add so much to their music. They're different, and that's what's hard to accept I guess. But that's why they're going places that others aren't. Jump on this bandwagon fast!
ohsogood23  01/22/2008          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
I just want to say that the person at Adair's needs to get his butt kicked, because stewart and the guys are fantastic. I've seen them nearly 6 times now and their originals are better than the covers they play, and the only reason they have to play covers is because they play 3 hour shows...not even Cross Canadian could fill 3 hours of original material. Their live show is energetic and believable. Maybe the idiot at Adair's should have stuck around a little longer, or maybe they should come back and watch another show. These guys don't fit the straight run of the mill texas country mold and they don't want to, that's why they're great. This scene is getting very stagnant and bands like this might just get it out of it's funk. These guys rock so go see em and pay attn to the other 30 reviews rather than the guy who was mad cuz the cowboys lost the week before.
Barfly butt kicker  01/16/2008          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
Adairs barfly needs a lesson in manners.
Adairs Barfly  01/14/2008          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
Are you guys serious?? I saw this band live in Dallas at Adair's not too long ago and it was terrible. Chased a bunch of folks out of the bar. Bad covers (and a lot of them), bad originals... what are you guys listening too?
mamaBB  01/13/2008          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
you dont have to go far to hear the next great thing to come out of Texas, it's hands down these guys. They're songs are awesome, they're show is awesome, and they are nice as hell. Go see them immediately!
NBPRINCESS  01/12/2008          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
THIS BAND IS AMAZIN. MORE PPL ER STARTING TO GET THE CLUE. CUZ IT;LL [email protected]!bEST ALBUM IVE HEARD IN YEARS, WORT THE MONEY>


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet