REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


musicman2007  12/17/2007          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
I just bought these guys' cd and it's the best thing I've heard this year. The songs are all top notch and the music and vocals are even better. It has harmonica, piano, slide guitar, organ, what sounds like a choir, and who knows what else. They kind of have a Black Crowes meets Waylon Jennings type thing going on, which is pretty darn good company in my eyes. Keep on rockin guys!
snowbunny16  12/11/2007          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
Hot! Hot! Hot! These guys are amazing, saw them in Steamboat last weekend and they rocked my socks. The lead singer reminds me of a good looking Chris Robinson, and the lead guitar player could hang with anyone. The drummer and bass player are also hot, and they all put on a hell of a show. I live in Wisconsin and I hope they come up my way immediately. Keep it up guys, good things are around the corner.
outlaw2007  11/20/2007          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
Heard them on my favorite station 92.5 today, and they're awesome!! They don't seem too worried about what others think and don't seem to write songs that sound like everything else. Thats what makes them who they are, they write great songs, put on a great show, and are my favorite band bar none. More people need to pay attention to them, and stop paying attention to all the lame stuff that has been written by "Texas" acts over the past few years. These guys need to be the future, not many of the other more popular acts.
ladytexan  11/15/2007          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
I've been going to concerts around Tx for a long time, and every 5 years or so a band comes along that really impresses me. This band does that for me. The songs are amazing and this guy can sing the phone book I wouldn't care. Along with that, he's a showman and has a great likeability factor. Check them out right away before Texas loses em them to the rest of the country. Fantastic!!!!
Broncosfan14  11/12/2007          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
I saw these guys in Denver at the Colorado Music Summit this past weekend and I was BLOWN away. They have such a unique sound and the lead singer can hold his own with anyone I've ever heard. Along with that, the guitar player played 3 songs with a broken string and no one could even tell. These guys are going to be HUGE!!!!!
J. BLAKE   10/06/2007          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
I LOVE CHEESE.....DID I MENTION THAT? CHEESE RULES!!! THIS ALBUM IS LIKE CHEESE.....GUUUUUUUUDDDDDAAAAA CHEESE.....
j. blake   10/06/2007          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
i love this guys music and showmanship.....he really rocks my world.....great tunes!!!!! and a wonderful smile...great body...and eyes...god im gay....god im a great songwriter...god...
ColtsNut  10/03/2007          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
Saw these boys in Indy and fell in love with their music and them. Not only were they cool as hell, but they have incredible music and an awesome stage show. A must see show!!!
youknowmyname  07/09/2007          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
OMG!! I saw them at Gaters in Gun Barrell City and they blew us away. They freakin rock and their album is amazing!!!! GO see them asap! I can't wait to hear them again
ladybird  06/21/2007          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
I saw them at the blind pig this past sunday and they are remarkable. They put on a great show and have awesome original songs as well as play covers that people can dance to. I would pay to see these guys anywhere. It doesn't hurt that lead singer is HOT! Check them out!


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet