REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


atmdude  06/11/2007          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
Hey hey, wow wow. Saw them at The Rowdy Float Trip and they were freakin awesome. They just did acoustic stuff but Stewart vocals are top notch and the songs are even better. Not gonna take long for them to hit it. Catch em soon before you have to pay too much to watch em.
happyfeet  06/11/2007          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
I saw them last night in New Braunfels and they are unbelievable! Their originals are so unique and their sound is so fresh and new that me and all my friends were blown away. We paid good money to see Randy Rogers and had more fun watching these guys after the Randy show. Everyone needs to hear these guys cuz they ROCK!!!!!
thetxman  05/29/2007          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
Are you kidding me? These guys played at The Lake Days and Late Nights fest this weekend they were frickin the bomb! I can't tell you over words how awesome they're stage show is, and I only got to see them acoustic. They hung out with us ALL night long and even slept in their van all weekend so they wouldn't miss out on anything. These guys are going to be HUGE very soon. Hop on this bandwagon and buy their cd!!!!
fiizlecrum  05/13/2007          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
saw an acoustic set in houston and they blew me away. they took me back to another era of music, which I didn't think existed anymore. Heartfelt, soulful, well written songs, and a powerhoue voice to match it. These guys better start getting the attention they deserve before they skip town like the rest of the true texas originals. Go to a show and pick up an album, it's a ll good. now happy motha's day
musicaldude  05/09/2007          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
I saw these guys at Guadapalooza this past Sunday and not only do their songs kick butt but they have the best singer in Texas music hands down. He put on these ridiculous glasses someone from the crowd gave him and still managed to give me goosebumps. I can't wait to see them full band. I hope Texas is ready for em!
gunlover115  05/02/2007          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
All I can say is wow! These guys are bad ass. I saw them in Gun Barrel City and even though the crowd wasn't that great they absolutely rocked it up. The lead singer has the best voice I've heard in a long, long time and the songs are amazing. I think they're signing with Smith Music, so hopefully the rest of the south will be able to hear them soon. Get out and see them and buy the album immediately.
todd the man  04/10/2007          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
I saw these guys do an acoustic set in stephenville with Bart Crow and they are amazing. All they need is those tunes with Stewart's voice and they're unstoppable! On a stage they're awesome, and off the stage they party with the best of them. I can't wait to see these guys full band. Pick up this album, it was done at Willie's studio and it's top notch. They're well on their way.
austinmusicfan  02/26/2007          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
What a voice! How could anyone not enjoy this show? I saw an acoustic set in San Antonio with his new guitarist, Chris. These guys are going to tear up the Austin music scene.
aweyeahtexas  02/01/2007          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
Dude, saw this guy at the Chuggin Monkey on Tuesday night and he rocks. A natural born entertainer, he made me want to drink and dance with all the purty ladies that were there. A must see live show!
Lisa B  01/18/2007          
Statesboro Revue
Artist Review
Stewart Mann, Rocks!!! We can't wait to see ya here in Oklahoma, and we will continue to tell everyone we know about ya, and how awesome you are!! Keep smiling,


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet