REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


wyliellama  08/29/2007          
Ben Morris and the Great American Boxcar Chorus
Artist Review
When you hear this CD, you hear the rough times that this true original Texas artist has lived through. He writes songs from the heart and sings from the soul. This is a guy that we will definately be hearing more from in the future.
Louise  08/17/2007          
Ben Morris and the Great American Boxcar Chorus
Artist Review
Ben your cd is great!! Keep up the good work. I love to hear a good song that tells a story....
rick dog  07/29/2007          
Ben Morris and the Great American Boxcar Chorus
Artist Review
the cd was awesome. i highly advise anyone who reads this to purchase a copy. ben is a great song writer, and talented performer. i hope to c more from him in the near future
Cherokee  07/04/2007          
The Other Side Of Broken
Ben writes from the heart, his songs have the quality people in this business love to hear.. truly genuine, wow Ben you are the greatest... Keep up the great work...
dont hesitate  06/26/2007          
The Other Side Of Broken
As a good friend of Ben's, I know the stories behind these songs. These are true songs that are delivered truly...some to a point where the people who they were written about were offended. The mark of a great songwriter. If you're talking about music other than the plethora of good time songs and want to listen to music that will move you, then Ben Morris has one of the best records of the year. And the live show with his new band isn't half bad either.
Chris  06/05/2007          
EP-The Ballad Of Billy Clyde
Outrageous!
MEM  06/05/2007          
Ben Morris and the Great American Boxcar Chorus
Artist Review
This CD is deeply felt, sharply produced, and one of the more creative & original things to come out in this genre in the last few years. Plus his voice has turned into one hell of an instrument in it's own right, nobody else sounds like this nowadays (and I mean that in a good way).
bilygote  04/19/2007          
Ben Morris and the Great American Boxcar Chorus
Artist Review
Totally awesome CD. I like happy songs. Totally enjoyed listening to the CD 'til I ate it. It was an accident. I am a gote and I can find nutritional value in almost anything. I find out that Track 9 is high in Potassium. That was my favorite. Seriously awesome CD Ben. Start booking more shows and if you need anything let me know cabron. BARAMU!
Jon  04/18/2007          
Ben Morris and the Great American Boxcar Chorus
Artist Review
Gotta check him out. Not only a talented singer/songwriter, but one hell of a great guy. They don't come much nicer. Way to go Ben.
Britany W.  04/03/2007          
Ben Morris and the Great American Boxcar Chorus
Artist Review
WOW...this man has talent! If you haven't heard of him before then you're in for a REAL treat. Treat yourself to some talent!


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video