REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Willie T.  06/19/2009          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
They were not bad some songs were good, but whats up with all the covers? They should be called 80% cover!
ckilgore  06/07/2009          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
I've had the privelage of seeing the guys multiple times and they just seem to get better and better....I strongly reccommend!
Dizno  06/05/2009          
Tuesdays At 7
These guys are bad ass. I've seen them twice in Harrisonville Missouri at a hole in the wall bar. Their cd is filled with great songs and i could listen to it all day long. They are also real cool guys that will sit at the bar and bullpoop with you after the show.
texas music lover  02/08/2009          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
Has any one saw 80 proof band if not you should these guys are awsome have seen them open for a lot large acts before and they are as good 0r better than most acts they have a lot of great origial songs
5  01/13/2009          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
!!!
Taylor  09/04/2008          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
These guys rock!! Saw them live at PI KAPPA PHI Party and their originals were incredible. Cant Wait to Catch em again. Go Texas State!!
Payton  07/17/2008          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
I have watched these guys open for other people in the past few months and they were better than the guys they opened for. I was impressed.
Christin  04/24/2008          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
I usually dont spend the time to right reviews but this band deserves one... Saw'em in Odessa and was amazed! I thought they were a nat'l act at first... They will be way bigger than the Texas scene.
James  04/24/2008          
Tuesdays At 7
This is bad ass for their first album!
Shawn from TTU  04/23/2008          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
I saw these guys at Bash's in Lubbock and they are one of the best up coming bands iv seen in the past 2 years. The lead guitar is awsome and the singer sounds a little like cody canada but a cleaner vocal. My new favorite!


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi