REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Jannet  02/19/2008          
Mike Amabile & Run Over Twice
Artist Review
great music!
Johnny  01/23/2008          
Mike Amabile & Run Over Twice
Artist Review
Two thumbs up!
Blake  01/23/2008          
Mike Amabile & Run Over Twice
Artist Review
I saw these guys at Greek Brothers in El Campo. They went on before Gary P. Nunn and they rocked! Even though the style was more rock than country, the whole bar loved them! If you can rock, you're ok in my book. These guys can definitley rock!
Sara  01/23/2008          
Mike Amabile & Run Over Twice
Artist Review
This is one group I enjoy seeing on a regular basis. Their sound is totally different from all the other bands out there. I would rate them 10 Stars if I could! Keep it up guys!
The Truth  01/23/2008          
Mike Amabile & Run Over Twice
Artist Review
Well, if you go check Shannon's message, she says to "see their schedule online and check them out". I took that to mean what it says, went online, saw their schedule and checked them out. I did, and I expressed my opinion. I am sorry that your ham-handed self-promotion did not work out exactly the way you wanted. Moral of The Story: When you invite attention, you will find it. I do not like their music, that is my opinion and I am sorry you don't like it. Maybe in a few years these guys will find their own original voice and be more agreeable to my ear, but for now, they are bad clones of bad Texas bands. Unfortunately, they are not the only perpetrators of this copy cat "Texas Music" crime.
Scott E Mac  01/22/2008          
Mike Amabile & Run Over Twice
Artist Review
I've heard hundreds of local bands. All claiming to have talent and range, only a few can live up to their own hype. With powerful vocals and excellent guitar work, Run Over Twice gets it done!
Chase  01/22/2008          
Mike Amabile & Run Over Twice
Artist Review
Great band Love their live shows too!!
Teri  01/22/2008          
Mike Amabile & Run Over Twice
Artist Review
Run Over Twice is a great band with more talent than I have seen in a while. Can't wait to see them again. Where does it say to go to their Myspace page on here anyway?
Jack  01/22/2008          
Mike Amabile & Run Over Twice
Artist Review
Obviously, the guy below doesn't know anything about music. These guys are awesome! I have seen their show and it rocks! I guess every has their opinion though...
The Truth  01/22/2008          
Mike Amabile & Run Over Twice
Artist Review
I did as all the spammers have been suggesting on their Lonestarmusic page and checked these guys out on their MySpace page. I have absolutely no comment, but I am laughing. Texas music continues down the railroad to ruin, and these guys are in the caboose.


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video