REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Steve  04/12/2004          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
Houston continues to write the best lyrics combined with a well trained musical ability and a naturally great voice. This album covers a wide spectrum of music, but each song contains Houston's unique pinpoint lyrics on life, love and the road.
Michael  04/07/2004          
Blue Cadillac
This is Houston's 6th CD. It is super! This is Houston at his best. Clean lyrics, great music and that great voice. Put yourself back into real music by getting your copy. Not Tonight is already getting plenty of airplay on our show. I know you will like it.
Dyan  12/26/2003          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
Where has Houston been? I wish I would have heard of him along time ago. He has great lyrics and that voice is super. He is one great guy to boot. Go see a live show, you will love it.
joey b  12/06/2003          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
houston marchman is the best texas country artist out. he has the best songwriting out of all of them but doesnt get the credit he deserves. if he was younger he would be giving fat green a run for his money.
Loren  09/22/2003          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
We saw Houston @ Trader Village in Houston Yesterday. He is the nicest artist I have ever had the pleasure to meet! He told stories about most of the songs about how they came about, and it gave it a personal touch. He talked with everyone who was there and did'nt complain when we asked to take pictures with him during one of his short breaks. Other "performers" should take note from this Artist, Because he is first class in songwriting and as a person.Keep it up Houston, You will always have fans in our house!
Justin  07/12/2003          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
Great music and a great band. Viet Nashville is a bettet diss of Nashville than Nashville Blues and Cory Morrow's "Nashville Sucks" theme. Keep up the good work.
Mike Z  07/04/2003          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
Another 5 star selection! 'Sweet Love' is one of the best songs from any artist that I've heard in a long time. 'Satellite' is another great great song also. Whats nice about Houstons' CD's is they are all different.
Bryan Stewart  06/02/2003          
Desperate Man
I was very dissappointed with this record. It wasn't bad just no stand out songs.
RC  05/30/2003          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
CD "Desperate Man" is awesome.
Big Pappa  04/13/2003          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
WOW, this is what TEXAS music is about, this cd delivers the goods. Saw Houston @ BILL's in Dallas, Just him and his 6 string. This MAN is the real deal. I highly recommend this disc.


LSM Gets Social


ilteris karagöz
ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet