REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Susan  04/03/2003          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
"Desperate Man" is super! Definitely full of feeling. Love the emotion he puts in his deliverance, and his voice, well, it's just so sexy! He just gets better and better!!
Mark Akins  03/17/2003          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
Check out the review of Houston Marchman's new CD "Desprate Man" at www.misslana.com/landsharkmark.com
G. Dean Daniels  02/25/2003          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
"Houston Marchman's "Desperate Man" CD is definitely his best work to date. His powerful vocals set to a strong accustic track puts this CD on par and above the majority of country music being produced by the suits in Nashville. Houston once again proves that if you want it done right, do it yourself and do it in Texas! Houston kicked ass with his performances on the first season of "The Great American RoadHouse" and I can't wait to have him perform this album for Season II!" Five stars out of four for "Desperate Man!" G. Dean Daniels Producer/Director "The Great American RoadHouse" GAC & RFD TV Networks
Jonni  02/03/2003          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
The newest CD, Desperate Man is some of his best work! Great song writing, one of the best voices you will find, and some of the best musicians on the CD.
BS  01/27/2003          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
I am a die hard Texas country listener and this is by far the best album I have ever listened to. Every song hits home and puts you right in the music.
MikeEthan  01/22/2003          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
On the more positive side ... I can't get enough of Marchmann's live album. The guy is like Steve Earle Jr., combining the best Texas songwriters with that heartland rock sound. I think its safe to say that, even though he's making a career out of it, the guy doesn't get half the recognition he deserves. I reccomend the hell outta the live record and Tryin' For Home, also.
Ninnescah Valley  01/08/2003          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
Houston Marchman's songs--are masterpieces of poetry and spirit. Buses in the Rain... A man who knows beauty, a man who knows why we live... country. A man who is a man.
Jeff L  12/31/2002          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
To put it simple...Houston Marchman is the BEST out there I've heard in a long long time. I bout his CDs when they came out, and I'm still not tired of listening to Leavin' Dallas.
Mike  10/06/2002          
Tryin' For Home
Several winners and only one (You decide) that you go 'umpff' on. Great style.
Mike  10/06/2002          
Leavin Dallas
Start to finish and straight through, you won't hit the skip button. Great in the car if you can avoid tapping too hard on the steering wheel. A winner.


LSM Gets Social


ilteris karagöz
ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet