REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Mike Alanis  06/18/2001          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
It does not get any better than this. While Houston's studio albums are outstanding, his new "Live!" cd captures Houston and the Contraband at its best. LIVE. You have got to hear this CD. Adios Baby live is 10x better than the studio cut. Buy and listen. You will enjoy every minute of it.
Contraband Hot Sauce Man  05/28/2001          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
I first heard Houston on KNON playing "Bill Longley". I've been a fan ever since. He shoots straight from the hip, no BS. Hs newest cd "Live" is one of his best efforts. He's one of Texas's best singer/songwriters. Copy a song! I don't think so.
Contraband Hot Sauce Man  05/28/2001          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
I first heard Houston on KNON playing "Bill Longley". I've been a fan ever since. He shoots straight from the hip, no BS. Hs newest cd "Live" is one of his best efforts. He's one of Texas's best singer/songwriters. Copy a song! I don't think so.
Ryder Rogers  05/17/2001          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
Howdy! I'd just like to say that I really enjoy Houston Marchman's music, But isn't it funny how much Viet Nashville sounds like Elmo Lincoln by Jack Ingram. Someone isn't being very original.??
Shelly Thompson  04/20/2001          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
What a great show at the White El. The Contraband is kick ass. Houston's words are nothing but real and his songs are the greatest. Can't wait to see him again.
Tom Michaels  04/20/2001          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
Saw Houston and the band at the Boars nest. Great Show! The new Live CD is outstanding. Keep it coming Houston.
Chuck Kenney  03/13/2001          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
Great show at Dan's Bar. Thanks for the stuff Houston. Your music is great and so are the words! The Contraband Rocks!!! And to the gorgeous red head from Alvarado...call me!!
D. Merrell  03/09/2001          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
Now I remember why I started listening to Texas music.
Phillip Campbell  02/02/2001          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
Houston Marchman is what country music is all about. Great lyrics and great sounds all come together to tell fascinating stories of how life really is. The fact that Houston writes his own songs only adds to the mystique of his music, and he is such a genuine person as well. Rarely does a day go by that my buddies and I don't have one of Houston's cd's cranking out of a stereo here in Murfreesboro, TN. Keep singing that great Texas music!
ChucK Kenney  01/09/2001          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
I've seen Houston opening for Pat Green and on his own in little ice house (The firehouse) in Houston. Both shows were exceptional. His music and especially his lyrics tell many wonderful stories. His songs fit right into the Texas ranch life style. He is personable with the audience and was a big help in Houston when my Son's Tennessee license wasn't good enough for the bar we were in. Thanks Houston! Great Show. Great Music


LSM Gets Social


ilteris karagöz
ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet