REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Bob Campbell  09/19/2005          
Delirium Tremolos
This CD is exactly what one of the songs on the album and Ray are about. COOLER N HELL. Thanks Ray and anyone who hasn't bought this yet is missing a great one.
Bob Campbell  09/19/2005          
Ray Wylie Hubbard
Artist Review
Delerium Tremolos is exactly what one of the songs on the album and Ray are all about. Just COOLER N HELL. Thank you Ray and anyone who hasn't bought this yet, you are missing a great one.
Red Stick  08/30/2005          
Ray Wylie Hubbard
Artist Review
This is what I "love" about Texas Music fans, Ray Wylie Hubbard is as good as it gets and he only has 19 reviews and one is from a brain dead imbecile who thinks his only good song was redneck mothers. The stupidity is just astounding.....
txgrl  08/29/2005          
Ray Wylie Hubbard
Artist Review
Has everyone purchased tickets to Labor Fest 2005 at Carlos and Charlies on September 3rd?? I just baught tickets and they were only 15 dollars!! What a deal! Ray Wylie Hubbard, Aaron Watson, Bleu Edmondson and drew Womack are all playing. These guys always put on a great show and what an awesome venue, right on Lake Travis!!
Argee  08/17/2005          
Delirium Tremolos
Greatness
jenhen  07/15/2005          
Ray Wylie Hubbard
Artist Review
i was just wondering what the name of the song was that says something about snake farm....
Angie McClure  06/06/2005          
Ray Wylie Hubbard
Artist Review
Ray Wylie Hubbard is one of my favorite live performances. If you haven't had a chance to go to one of his shows, you're missing out. Not only are his lyrics phenomenal, but he introduces his songs with some great storytelling. He's a pretty funny guy. I have all of his albums and Eternal and Lowdown is my favorite. But, I think all of them are good and definitely worth the money.
Yela Cat  04/22/2005          
Ray Wylie Hubbard
Artist Review
This new album Delirium Tremolos is like theropy. Ray Wylie is like fine wine he improves as he ages.This album is a listening pleasure. Unique, Raw, and Intentional. Someone else told me ah yea he does a bunch of covers. Im impressed he not only does them, he does them justice.Run out and buy this record.
James  03/17/2005          
Ray Wylie Hubbard
Artist Review
This is a CD full of bad cover songs. Who ever said Ray Wylie Hubbard was a good songwriter needs to go back and listen to Waylon or Hank Williams. This guy's only good song was Redneck Mother.
  01/20/2005          
Ray Wylie Hubbard
Artist Review


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi