REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Bernie Goeders  07/18/2006          
Cowboy Church
Truely a blessing to all who listen! Great music & lyric by a great human being!
Cody Weaver  12/08/2005          
Thomas Michael Riley
Artist Review
About three years ago I made my first trip to Luckenbach, TX. It was only a two hour drive so I started going on a regular basis. One day a man I didn't know came in and began playing Danny Terry's(local singer/songwriter)guitar. He sang three or four songs, and I was hooked. At that time of had never heard of Thomas Michael Riley, but found out later on that was who it was. Now I have all of his cd's.
Lucky  09/20/2005          
Cow Pasture Pool & Other Texas Love Songs
Mr. Riley gave a fun presentation at a private party and this CD is like Randy Travis' first CD. All of the songs are memorable! it is enjoyable to listen to time after time.
Linda Worley  05/18/2005          
Wild Town Texas
After listening to the CD, Wild Town Texas, it is my belief that TMR is a jewel waiting to be discovered by all country and western music fans. The lyrics to his songs on this CD are uplifting, catchy, and will stay with you even as you sleep--as I've discovered! It definitely rates an A+.
Marilyn  03/28/2005          
Wild Town Texas
Saw him at Luckenbach. What a great show! Wild Town is awesome!
John G  03/28/2005          
Livin' This Time!
Solid lyrics and well produced. Maybe his best yet. I don't know what Texas music is if not this. Keep going.
Paul  03/02/2005          
Thomas Michael Riley
Artist Review
Been a fan for years. I just saw this guy New Year's Even with John Arthur Martinez and Mike Blakely. What a show! I saw him again last week in Ft. Worth and he is great. Bought the new album - Livin' This Time. Wow! It's great! Susan, you are right - he has been doing only music for a couple of years and you can tell. Hope he makes it big, just not too big!
Susan G.  03/02/2005          
Thomas Michael Riley
Artist Review
This guy is great! He has only been full time music for two years. I knew his stuff when he was still in the working world but he gave that up to do music and is moving fast now. Dale, your info is correct but a few years old. I think he expects to make it big and I can see a huge difference since he went full time music. Good luck Thomas! You have my support. The new album is outstanding!
Dale  12/10/2004          
Thomas Michael Riley
Artist Review
Do expect to continue seeing good songs being written by him. Thats his strong point.
Dale  12/10/2004          
Thomas Michael Riley
Artist Review
This guy also is a great success in the business world. He's a top level executive. Good music and business savy. But Wayne, I wouldn't be expecting huge things out of him. Really don't think it will ever happen. Don't think he expects it either.


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video