REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Old REK Fan  11/07/2004          
Live From Austin Texas
Seems like I have had these songs on his other cd's for many moons. Quite often though even small changes brought about by live performances make spending more money on the same songs ok. Does anyone know if this is one of those, or should I just throw my old REK cd's into the player in order to hear this cd?
dude  11/06/2004          
Live From Austin Texas
REK Rocks!
kristi  11/01/2004          
Live From Austin Texas
Jason you let me down big time on this one. Sorry but I cant say that I like the new cd at all. I really tried to like it and get into it but its just not good. If you are reading this and are considering buying this cd please reconsider.
TexasMyTexas97  09/27/2004          
Robert Earl Keen
Artist Review
Farm Fresh Onions is a very clever album, one of the best of his career. Robert Earl Keen cannot keep putting out music that caters to our 20 something age, he is trying to capture a different audience and bring them into his world. He is a musician and someone who has to grow, experiment and try new things. This cd is very different, almost eclectic for a man who has paid and earned his dues. Rock on Texas.
texican804  09/27/2004          
Farm Fresh Onions
say it aint so REK, c.d. lacks heart and soul. Hopefully next one is better cuz i havin to wear out the old ones.
scottm  05/15/2004          
Robert Earl Keen
Artist Review
Gringo Honeymoon is an amazing album - almost to the song. REK's best as far as I've heard.
Stacy  02/26/2004          
Robert Earl Keen
Artist Review
I love Robert Earl Keen. There's nobody better!!!!!My boyfriend's dad opend for him one night in college station a long time ago.
Wesley  02/26/2004          
Robert Earl Keen
Artist Review
I haven't heard a song from this guy that didn't amaze me!!!
Wesley  02/26/2004          
No Kinda Dancer
This guy is amazing and this cd is amazing. He writes a story about what he see's in a picture on the wall on Willie. That's amazing, who can do that? This guy is the best and i love this cd. No Texas collection is complete without it. It's also got this old porch on it that he wrote with lyle lovett in college station. the title track is great to. it's one of those that you can put in your cd player and not skip a song. i love it, it's a must have. REK Rules!!!
Alyce  02/26/2004          
Robert Earl Keen
Artist Review
Icon...Master...Genuis....Legend!!


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi