REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Tanya and Sophie  03/21/2006          
Bob Schneider
Artist Review
WE MISS YOU, COME BACK TO GRUENE HALL. WE LOVE YOU.
Julie K  01/06/2006          
Bob Schneider
Artist Review
I am from the northeast, and was lucky enough to catch a couple of Bob's shows when I was in Austin. I saw him most recently in NYC and have to say everytime I've seen him he keeps getting better & better. I highly recommend any of Bob's cd's. It's just too bad his live stuff (Frunk) is not avaliable on line, because the live show I just saw and bought the recording of at the Bowery Ballroom is the best yet. Keep rockin'
Patricia and Tanya  01/03/2006          
Bob Schneider
Artist Review
we miss you!!! and your shows come back to San antonio, please
Patricia Cole  12/09/2005          
Bob Schneider
Artist Review
He is awesome!!!!. I just Adore Him. Love, Patti Cole and Tanya
Adrian  11/13/2005          
Bob Schneider
Artist Review
Bob is an incredible performer with great talent. I love every one of his songs and if you ever have a chance to see him live, you're gaurenteed a great time. Im from Texas and Im at school up east. But I saw him last night in NYC and I felt like I was back in Austin. Keep up the good work Bob. You are an amazing musician
kiki  10/26/2005          
Bob Schneider
Artist Review
he is great i've seen him once and i think he's awesome my and my group loved him
Hayden Bowers  11/23/2004          
Bob Schneider
Artist Review
He is a bad ass. Doing everything that he wants to do without the fame and glory. All other artists should take note because he is a great man. I would have to say he is one of the best people to go and watch live so if i was you i would get off my butt and go see him.
Hayden Bowers  11/23/2004          
Bob Schneider
Artist Review
He is a bad ass. Doing everything that he wants to do without the fame and glory. All other artists should take note because he is a great man. I would have to say he is one of the best people to go and watch live so if i was you i would get off my butt and go see him.
Bob Schneider  11/23/2004          
Bob Schneider
Artist Review
He is a bad ass. Doing everything that he wants to do without the fame and glory. All other artists should take note because he is a great man. I would have to say he is one of the best people to go and watch live so if i was you i would get off my butt and go see him.
Logan Kubiak  06/13/2004          
Bob Schneider
Artist Review
I was floored by this CD... check out Bob Schneider, your ears will thank you. Imagine a folk musician, rapper, rock star, and country boy combined into one guy from Austin. One of the best albums I've listened to recently.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi