REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Me  09/08/2002          
Bob Schneider
Artist Review
Amazing!!!!!!! He is the ultimate singer/song writer.
Me  09/08/2002          
Bob Schneider
Artist Review
Amazing!!!!!!! He is the ultimate singer/song writer.
Lisa   09/06/2002          
Bob Schneider
Artist Review
What can I say? He's AMAZING! Wonderful songwriter and performer. Not only can he play every type of music I love; he does it with pure talent. Blues, rock, jazz, rap and even some funk. He's like a fine wine, just gets better with age.
Robdawg  09/03/2002          
Bob Schneider
Artist Review
I'm a normal teenager from the flat midwest who just by chance heard Big Blue Sea one day on the radio. From then on I could not get enough of Bob's incredible music. His lyrics go so deep, deeper than I think anyone realizes. Bob's voice is so unique and so awesome it is an amazing instrument of itself. I have Lonelyland and Songs Sung and Played on Guitar at the Same Time and they are two discs that I listen to every single day. With so much diversity in his songs; from Tarantula to The Otherside and from Tokyo to 2002, make sure you listen to ALL his music. This guy rocks in concert, I saw him this summer. I would give anything see a concert in Austin!!!!! Anyway go buy yourself Lonelyland. I LOVE BOB!!!! p.s. Also try Jack Johnson and Mason Jennings.
Blues_is_Blood  03/26/2002          
Bob Schneider
Artist Review
Yawn. Geek-pop is not cool. And now that Bob has broken up with his movie-star girlfriend, his "15 minutes of fame" clock is at 14:59 and ticking.
steven elliott  03/19/2002          
Bob Schneider
Artist Review
Wow. how nice it is to have a real music in Texas! One of the best now and for the futrue is Bob. His live shows are great and he could not be a nicer guy! Try this cd and if you like it try the sacbs, ugly americans: his other bands there all great!
coolhandluke  03/17/2002          
Lonelyland
Album Review
Awesome!! Totally Austin, laid back and cool. Listen to it while drinking a margarita and pondering life's wonders.
bobras  03/15/2002          
Lonelyland
Album Review
this guy fuckin kicks ass! original, rockin, bluesin, texas 2-steppin freak! 5 stars!
Danielle  02/25/2002          
Bob Schneider
Artist Review
All I can say is that Bob kicks ass. I've had the pleasure of seeing him several times and yet I never get tired of him. This cd is especially great. All the songs are really good, and I never get tired of it.
s. smith  01/09/2002          
Bob Schneider
Artist Review
Great cd. It's my new favorite cd. It's rare to find a cd that you love all the songs on. This one is an exception.


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video