REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Brystal  08/17/2005          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Brandon Rhyder is my all time favorite texas music artist. He sings a lot about small towns, which is where I am from so it hits home. With his raspy voice and sentimental words he will go far.
[email protected]  07/23/2005          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
I only wish he played every week in my area!!! Brandon is amazing..acoustic all I can say is WOW!!!! You will get goosebumps and tears in your eyes...AMAZING!!! Can't wait for the new CD. Pray for an all acoustic CD one day!
Kim in S.A.  07/19/2005          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
I have been lucky enough to see Brandon perform a couple of times recently. He is a true Texas songwriter, whose music will touch your heart. Behind the Pine Curtain is a collection of music you can listen to over and over again. I can't wait to hear the new CD. If you haven't seen Brandon live, find out where he is going to be and go! You will love him and be hooked on his music for life!
Andrew  07/19/2005          
Conviction
If you haven't heard Brandon Rhyder yet, buy this album and be amazed. I've heard Brandon do most of these songs live now, and this CD is sure to blow you away. Freeze Frame Time and Man of Conviction are amazing songs! Brandon is a great song writer and an amazing performer, so catch any chance you have to see him and buy this CD!
Kansas State University  03/30/2005          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
We really enjoy your music, you should come play at Longhorns, we have been getting lots of preformers like The great divide, Blue Edmonson, Stoney Larue, Jason Boland, We might as well get to know you too!
Lb  05/17/2004          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Saw you at Coppertank and you were awesome!
H.E.R  01/25/2004          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Great CD! Loved "Questions" the most!!
[email protected]  01/24/2004          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Sorry, got carried away and had Brandon as the reviewer on the previous. Sorry for the confusion. Just got carried away thinking and talking about him. It was not written by him.
Brandon Rhyder  01/24/2004          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Just wanted to say that Brandon Rhyder is the best that there is. Love your style and especially Walking Shoes.
Larry  06/11/2003          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Just got the new CD, Just as i thought it is great. Puts on a really great show,Will go see them again as soon as they get back to Austin


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi