REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Texas Toast  06/08/2003          
Behind The Pine Curtain
Excellent Album!!!!! Great Songs, great playing, totally great vocals, great production. Brandon has done well for himself with this effort. It's just a matter of time before Texas catches on. Charlie Robison guitarist Kevin Carroll did a fine job producing this album which covers so many styles and moods. A top ten of 2003 I predict.
Wade Bowen  06/03/2003          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
I had the pleasure of knowing Brandon for a few years now and I'm proud to say that my buddy has created an unbelievable new record that blew me away. I really hope this album does for him what I think it will. I hope everyone who listens to it understands how great of a songwriter he is. I think he is one of the best. It's just a matter of time before everyone else realizes the same. Good luck to you man and you know I'll help in any way I can. Spread the word...Behind the Pine Curtain is a whole new world of music and soul searching!!!
ROBIN   05/27/2003          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
I JUST MEET BRANDON SATURDAY IN KATY AT A LITTLE PLACE HE IS A SINGER AND SONG WRITTER HE SANG WITH STONEY LARUE AND HIS BAND THEY SANG TKAE ALOAD OF FANNY TO GETATHER . FROM ROBIN A TEXAS MUSIC FAN TEXAS MUSIC IS THE BEST
Joe & Michelle in Ft Wth  03/25/2003          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Hands down, Brandon plays the best live shows in the Lone Star State. His lyrics rope you immediately in; his music stirs and warms your soul. He is a true-to-Texas artist not to be missed. =o)
JP  02/25/2003          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Absolutely wonderful - great sound and rhythm - awesome voice!!
Katie and Brandon  09/15/2002          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
We saw Brandon at The Lab in San Antonio this weekend. He and the band got to headline the show and played for over two and a half hours. It was quite possibly the most fun I have ever had at a concert. If I had to put it into one sentence, "That's my son-in-law!". Thanks for a great show Brandon.
Jeannette W.  09/09/2002          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
I saw Brandon at the Executive Surf Club in Corpus Cristi, TX and he was AWSOME!!! I went there to see someone else play, but enjoyed his music better. This is a band that should be watched closely. I'm going to tell all my friends all over the state about him! Good luck to him and I wish him great success because he is worthy!!
Jennifer (Davidson) Hattaway  07/24/2002          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
I love the first CD. Can't wait for the second. You're very talented, Brandon. Best of luck!! (as if you need it :-)
Bart Blair  06/17/2002          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Brandon has raw talent and a great stage presence. I hope to see him soon.
Michael I  06/17/2002          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Brandon has a hell of a show. We can't wait for the new CD to come out.If you haven't seen him you need to .


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi