REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Ann Baldree  06/29/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Wonderful CD Brandon. We're really proud of what you have accomplished in such a little time. Cody brought me a CD from their visit with ya'll, and I listen to it all the time, I love it. Even though I can't figure out how to get it out of my radio since this is the first CD player I've ever had. God Bless you and you're always in our prayers.
H.M.  06/27/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
I've listened to alot of Texas brand music over the years and it seems to always take a couple of listens before you really like it, it kind of has to grow on you. However, this Brandon Rhyder CD is not like that at all, first time through I really enjoyed it. WOW that's a first.
Michelle   06/25/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
I just purchased this CD it is great. Brandon really puts feeling in his songs and the words show emotions that run deep, and with the band backing him, they can not go wrong. My favorite is "Walking On Quicksand" and "Have I Waited Too Long". I wish Brandon and his band the best of luck. I know they have what it takes, "dedication and talent".
James & Sue  06/20/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Brandon writes great songs and can sing them as well.I like all the songs on his CD.If you haven't heard him you are missing out on a great country artist.
Jay  06/19/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
First things first, Nashville Sucks!!!!, Man, Texas just keeps kicking out these great artists, and Brandon Rhyder is one of them. I've seen Brandon live too and let me tell you, they rock. If you don't own this CD your backing up.
Wade Barfield  06/13/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
What a great CD. With this many outstanding songs its hard to pick a favorite, but I really like "The Highway" and "San Antone, Mexico". Brandon has an incredible voice and a great band to back him up.
G.S.  06/12/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
A must buy for those of you who enjoy great Texas music. In my opinion this guy is here to stay. "Texas Country Made" and "Their Home" are songs that most of us have lived. This band will definitely be going places. Order the CD now you won't be sorry.
G.S.  06/12/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
A must buy for those of you who enjoy great Texas music. In my opinion this guy is here to stay. "Texas Country Made" and "Their Home" are songs that most of us have lived. This band will definitely be going places. Order the CD now you won't be sorry.
Delores Del Toro  06/08/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
What a GREAT CD--You need this one. Brandon is a wonderful singer and an outstanding songwriter. If you haven't seen these guys--you've missed out. I LOVE Have I Waited Too Long and Quicksand--Buy this one--you won't be disappointed!!
Jackson  06/07/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
The Brandon Rhyder CD is great. I really like Walking on Quicksand, San Antone,Mexico,and Texas Country Made. I've seen them live a few times and they have a very good live sound. Brandon has a great,pure voice with a very good backup band.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi