REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Mark  06/03/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
I've been following Texas brand music since about 1989 so I've heard alot of good stuff and some not so good, but this guy is one of the best I've heard this early in his career. His songwriting is so original and stage prescence is as good as it gets. If you don't do anything else buy this CD.
Vickie Pass  05/29/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
High quality CD. Brandon's lyrics touch on heartfelt subjects that are beyond his years. "Walking on Quicksand" deals with the horrors of addiction and "Because She Loves Me" speaks of his faith in love. Keep your eye on this guy. He's going places! Well worth the money!
Hank  05/29/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Great CD!!
Ben and Kristi  05/24/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Congratulations on an awesome CD. It ROCKS! We love it! My favorites are "Have I Waited Too Long" and "Can I Have Some Time". Brandon is an extremely gifted singer/song writer.
Elizabeth  05/23/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
This is a great CD. I especially like Can I Have Some Time and Have I Waited Too Long! This band is an awesome addition to Texas music. I have seen the band live several times, and they are lots of fun to listen to. I'm buying this CD for all of my friends. By the way, the picture of Brandon on the inside cover is HOT!
Kay  05/23/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Brandon Rhyder Band has caught my attention. This music has great appeal. Varying themes and tempos. Love "Susie" and "Walking on Quicksand" are outstanding. Enjoy all of it; not a bad song in the group. This band could go all the way.
Robert D.  05/23/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
This cd contains some excellent songs. I really enjoy Walking on Quicksand, Because She Loves Me, Can I Have Some Time, and Texas Country Made. I heard this band at places like Gruene Hall and Sanguerhall (sp) in New Braunfels. Brandon can scratch the scars on your soul with his lyrics and the band is excellent. You can't go wrong getting this cd.
Bill   05/23/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Outstanding selection of original material. This band is top notch. Several songs have high commerical potential. Add this one to your Texas Country Collection of CDs !!
Margaret Lins  05/22/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
When I added review I missed the rating section.
Margaret Lins  05/22/2001          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
This is a great Texas CD! My favorites are 'Walking on Quicksand' and 'Have I Waited Too Long', but there are many more good ones!


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi