REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Yo Mama  08/19/2008          
Every Night *FB Sale*
B-Rhyd gets it right again. An excellent follow-up to conviction. Listening to this CD will make you smarter!
Marie  07/29/2008          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Saw him at the Holland Corn Festival, and have listened to his music ever since. He's amazing!
h-town wreckin crew  03/19/2008          
Live
Album Review
panola county line is sung by kaylen jordan who does not have a cd on this site.
WSL  03/04/2008          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Brandon is a very talented artist who keeps getting better with time. Having learned about Brandon's life and career through some of his closest childhood friends, I can safely say there is a constant upside to him. His songs grow on you. His passion for singing them is penetrating. His maturity can be chronicled through every song he has written, album he has released and show he has done. I saw him a dozen times in 2007 and plan to see him more often in 2008. I am a 42-yr old father of sons 22, 19, 18 and a daughter 15. The entire family loves Brandon are are big supporters of his. One of our favorite pastimes is wakeboarding to BR on the beautiful lakes of Texas. That, and driving the back roads listening to his music.
Texan  02/19/2008          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
He plays some of the best music you will ever listen to. Brandon has his own style and sound. I encourage anyone to buy a one of his albums, you will not be dissapointed. For the guy that said he needs to give it up... You obviously don't know Texas music!
tbenz  02/04/2008          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
man you have no idea what good music is then. Rhyder write his songs straight from his soul. It honost to god, pure, genuine,powerful music.
dy  01/30/2008          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Give it up. He just keeps getting worse. Lucky for him, most venues allow minors. If not for that, I'm not sure he would have anyone at his shows. Anyone that has gone to see him in the past 6 years knows that's true.
Dy  01/20/2008          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Awesome rising artist. I am a channel surfer myself, but kept tuned in when listening to Brandon on KVET live. Impressed with the style and always appreciate a talented accoustic version. Keep up the good work!
Melanie Jo  01/15/2008          
Conviction
I have loved Brandon since the first time I heard him... he's all I would listen to... over and over and over... drive everyone nuts. I love his voice.. his songs... everything!! Keep it up Brandon!!
travis  01/01/2008          
Live
Album Review
i have a ring tone on my phone and its tittled panola county line and i was tould that BR sung this song i have look every were for this song and i stil have no luck, iam from henderson wichis about 15 minutes form carthage were BR grew up at if any one has this infromation emial me at [email protected] THANKS


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi