REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


I was there   07/23/2007          
Live
Album Review
I haven't heard it on wax, but I was there when he cut most of these tracks. I'll go ahead and give it the benefit of the doubt. Five F*N Stars!
J  07/05/2007          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
ok Brandon Rhyder is freakin awesome so for those who got mad for what he said, get over it! who gives a crap for a little profanity...every tx country artist uses it. But really all i have to say is that brandon rhyder is one of the best and i love his music
SummerRae  06/20/2007          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
I forgot to comment on the music...haha. I just wanted to say that I have been a loyal fan since the beginning and have never once been dissapointed by a song or a melody. Every CD is a new adventure. Behind the Pine Curtain and Conviction in itself are masterpieces in my mind. I am on pins & needles waiting for the new CD!!!!!
SummerRae  06/20/2007          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
I cant for the life of me understand why anyone who is a die hard fan of ANY singer/songwriter; turn non-fan (if you will) solely based on one performance where profanity was used. I have met Brandon and seen him perform NUMEROUS amounts of time and have NEVER experienced this side of him...not to say it doesnt exsist, but everyone is entitled to their bad days. I just dont understand how someone can be a fan of Texas Country Music and be offended when a musician uses profanity in front of the audience, By all means your in the wrong place. Keep doing your thing Brandon your the best!
Stephanie  06/05/2007          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
I'm going have to agree with the person that posted on 5/19 - I was one of the BIGGEST Brandon supporter till the Burnett Festival. All the statements are very true and I can guarantee that I will NEVER, EVER pay to watch another Brandon Rhyder show again. Too bad cause I thought highly of him (as a person and entertainer). There was no need for him to get all angry with the crowd - his job was to get up there and perform - and crowds are either going to dig your stuff or their not - and this just happened to be one of those crowds. There was no need for his profanity usage - especailly when there were children present! On that note, BR, it was a great ride but your off my list!!!!!
Ty  06/01/2007          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Bad Ass...that's all I can say about Brandon Rhyder. Conviction and Behind the Pine Curtan are both awesome albums. He puts on a great show and is genuinely a great guy...he really cares about his fans.
john  05/22/2007          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
To the one who posted on 5/19 ive seen brandon a lot of times and have never EVER experienced this. I think that might be a little bogus. He is great! My favorite artist by far
the question is, is that all you got??  05/19/2007          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
saw em in burnet at the chilli cookoff... pretty good voice but he seemed to dislike his fans a lil bit... kinda was an blankhole, called some poor kid a "smart ass sombitch" and used the MF word... i recommend not taking a younger audiance to see his shows... good voice though...
Country gurl  04/03/2007          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
i love ur new song freeze frame time my friend eric he can sing that so good1 adn i like a bunch of other songs of urs!
turkeysub  01/22/2007          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Brandon used to live across the street from me until I moved and he is a great artist and works his tail off. My dad went to Iraq and he wrote Mr. Soldier for him.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi