REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Michael in Alvin  10/04/2006          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Saw him perform on the side stage at KILT's Fall Fandango - wow! Great tunes, lyrics and crowd prescence. Never shying away from an endearing fan for a photo or autograph. I guess you can say his music is as equally amazing as his personality. Looking forward to seeing him at the Firehouse Saloon.
Jeff- Brazoria, Tx  08/18/2006          
Conviction
Conviction- My 1st chance to hear this kid- All I can say is Wow!!! Great vocals and harmonies. "Man of Conviction " and "Freeze Frame Time" are the best from a very well-rounded CD- Brandon's future is limitless and a real up and comer in Texas Music Scene- Thanks Lone Star for introducing me to his music
Jeff Shafer-Brazoria,Tx  08/18/2006          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Conviction- My 1st chance to hear this kid- All I can say is Wow!!! Great vocals and harmonies. "Man of Conviction " and "Freeze Frame Time" are the best from a very well-rounded CD- Brandon's future is limitless and a real up and comer in Texas Music Scene- Thanks Lone Star for introducing me to his music
Texas Music Times  05/28/2006          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Brandon's shows keep getting better and better. His band is great and they are starting to really draw crowds. Check out the video report and article on Brandon at www.texasmusictimes.com. Keith Texas Music Times
Austin McCoy  05/16/2006          
Conviction
brandon rhyder is one of my all time favorites. I can hear any of his songs more than once and it is like I am hearing it for the first time. there are not too many people i can say that about. Keep up the music from the soul and ill keep listening!!!!
Kenneth Lowe  05/15/2006          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Bostocks in Stephenville,Texas he was awesome!!!!!!!! Got one of the purest voices I've ever heard!! Keep it up guys!!!!!!!
Aaron  05/05/2006          
Conviction
This is the best voice in TEXAS country music right now! Brandon is very talented and you can hear the feeling in his voice. God Bless my friend, keep pushing forward! Can't wait till the next concert.
Good Lyrics Fan  05/01/2006          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Saw Brandon recently with some friends at McHenry's. The show was great! I had seen Brandon before with just him and his guitar - loved him - bought Conviction and have listened to it nonstop since. Then saw him play with his band at McHenry's - they were awesome - I would definately recommend Brandon with full band or unplugged!! Other artists recommended by Good Lyrics Fan: Walt Wilkins, Darryl Scott, Jason Eady, Radney Foster...
Corrie  05/01/2006          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
This is one of the best albums Ive ever heard!! He was one of my favorites at the LJT festival last week. Working in radio, you realize what the people want and they can't get enough of Brandon!!!
D-Dog  04/30/2006          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
I'm afraid you're very much in the minority on this one Coyote. Brandon is starting to break out in a big way and his songwriting has been getting better and better.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi