REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


dfg  02/11/2006          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
This is one of the top three cds I own. From start to finish this is a cd that you can listen to without skipping through half the songs. This is my first Brandon Rhyder cd and certainly not my last. He hit it out of the park with this cd.
EJD  01/10/2006          
Conviction
One of the best albums that I have heard in a while. I have followed Brandon for the past few years and have seen him develop into an amazing songwriter. Nothing flashy here, just flat out great music. A must purchase!
Chris From Katy  12/15/2005          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
Brandon...man you need to play more often. you put on such a good show... let everyone know how good you are!
Chris   12/01/2005          
Conviction
one of the best cds of 2005
Erin Condo  11/02/2005          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
My goodness...he has a wonderful voice. I really do love the vibrato quality when he sings. Good songwriting. Good gracious.
Hushy555  10/16/2005          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
I first saw Brandon Rhyder at Midnight Rodeo ,while I was vacation in Austin Texas. I loved his music so much that I and my buddies bought the CD "Because She Loves Me",The Highway is my favorite. Can't wait to hear the new songs,will be back in Austin for NewYears week,hoping you be playing nearby. Brandon is top rated, and should be on all the country radio stations nationwide. JW Maryland
Big Daddy  10/07/2005          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
By FAR, the best new CD release for 2005. This is what Texas Country is all about. Go buy this CD now.
Big Daddy  10/07/2005          
Brandon Rhyder
Artist Review
By FAR, the best new CD release for 2005. This is what Texas Country is all about. Go by this CD now.
Donny  09/30/2005          
Conviction
I have only listened to the :30 clips of the songs, but I am buying four copies of this album for myself and my friends and family. This music has moved me me like nothing has a while. I can't wait to hear the whole album. Thanks Brandon!
Amm  08/22/2005          
Conviction
I just can't stress how good this CD really is. It's probably one of the best albums I've ever heard in my life. Each song just speaks to you in an unimaginably huge way. Brandon really has a way of taking simple messages and using simple words and arranging them so perfectly to make it just so perfect. Freeze frame time is one of the best, if not the best, songs I've ever heard. Between here and the front door is amazing. Every single song on here is great. This is definatly a must have album.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi