REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


C Wood  11/29/2004          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
This album is extremely impressive! I have heard Jackson's name around here and there, and picked up this CD the other day. It's awesome! A nice smooth blend with a VERY solid music backing, and some kick ass tunes. His songwriting takes a new outlook and is very refreshing. I don't think there is one cliche line or phrase on the whole album, it hasn't left my CD player since I bought it! I strongly recommend this disc!!
moocow  10/21/2004          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
This shit is amazing. Jackson Parten is the best in Texas. If you haven't yet - you need to check him out. And I don't give a damn what anyone says - I know Sterling Finlay very well and I think somebody should lock him up and throw away the key. Ask him - he'll agree. He's a pyschopath!!
TEXAS PRO  10/06/2004          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
Jackson is badass! (FREE STERLING FINLAY)
Chad  10/06/2004          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
This kid is bad.I got some live stuff of him just goin off. wait till he drops some of his latest stuff.Jackson is the man.(Free Sterling Finlay.)
new fan  07/03/2004          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
This guy is amazing to be so young and write the words he does. Thanks for your concern hits right at home for me.
Burt Reynolds  06/29/2004          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
The way I see it there are only three things worth living for...Love, Money, and Music. Maybe not all in that order, but they all have their importance. So lets hypnotize 1) You can't buy love 2) More often times than not It takes money to make money 3)Well then you have Music. It's probably the single most exhilarating experience known to man...Well maybe it takes a backset to sex...But then that goes back to the whole love issue (Or does it?) Anyways... What I'm trying to say is, if music is important to you why don't you listen to something worth listening to. Let me steer you in the right direction…Take your money and go buy a Jackson Parten CD. You won’t be disappointed. He delivers the best damn music I’ve heard yet.
Sonya S.  05/24/2004          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
Saw this band open for Jack Ingram at Floore's Country Store last week. Was VERY impressed! The band was great and the lead singer (jackson) was awesome! I'm checking to find out where they will be playing next in the Houston area. I'll be there!
Micah  04/08/2004          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
"The Sum of All Parts" is one of the BEST CDs I've heard in a long time. There is something for everyone on this CD. My favorite is "The Song is Not the SAme". I love that!
lady killa  02/28/2004          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
hey hey i think jackson is great and his new teeth are dreamy.keep rockin and screechin
fan  01/26/2004          
The Sum Of All Parts
WOW! That's all that needs to be said. What a record...what a band...and what incredible talent. I hear these guys all the time live and yet I still am not sick of hearing them play or listening to the cd. You just can't get enough of these guys and when you buy the record or hear 'em you'll understand why.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi