REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Michael of TMJ  01/26/2004          
The Sum Of All Parts
I have been waiting for this cd a long time. It is well worth the wait. This cd rocks and so well put together, you can't go wrong. Pick this cd up today. Hello Again is my favorite, but the whole cd rocks. See our review on www.texasmusicjunkies.com in Feb.
Todd  01/19/2004          
The Sum Of All Parts
If you thought Jackson’s debut album was phenomenal…Wait till this hits your ears... "Damn that’s some good music!" Thank's & Gig'Em Todd, Burt, Virgil
dan is the man  01/14/2004          
The Sum Of All Parts
the bass player is the talent of the band
dquail  10/31/2003          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
This kid is young enough to be my son. His music and lyrics have such deep meaning to me that it took me back to the GOOD OLD TIMES. When I first heard the CD I thought it was a GREAT Tune on the radio. It was so impressive and bold that when I heard the up coming album I thought I was listening to a seasoned veteran of the music industry. I was blown away! Keep up the great work Jackson! You’re destined for greatness! Uncle Jim's Old Buddy "Q"
Dropshot99  03/25/2003          
Jackson Parten
Jackson Parton reminds me of a young Cory Morrow or Pat Green. Only difference is, this kid can write. The reason I only give him 4 Stars is that I am going to need that extra star to judge his next work. Keep an eye on this kid.
Davo the Great  03/17/2003          
Jackson Parten
This guy is great sure gives a new name to good tunes. Keep on truckin man your doing good.
Todd  03/13/2003          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
In this day of disposable music it's refreshing to hear something as true as Jackson. I am continually looking for music that is a deviation from what has come to be the normality of Texas Country. Jackson is one of those artists that fit that bill. His talent is truly impressive. Pick up a copy of his CD and go to a show, becoming a fan will just come natural. Jackson, my hat goes off to you. Thanks and GigEm.
john c.  02/05/2003          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
the previous entries were obviously written by an angry foe or a jealous musician. ignorance must be contagious these days. Jackson, you rock!
Sean P  02/05/2003          
Jackson Parten
Is this music for real? not so hip into the feel free movement of weak come on music
hellhole  02/05/2003          
Jackson Parten
Fuckstick sucks ass he stole riffs from Johney cash and pulled songs from every other band with out crediting them. Thanks for the weak sound improve then show your face back in country music


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi