REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


OWL  02/20/2002          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
I've had the pleasure to play with Jackson and I was pleased to hear his studio work. I highly recommend this addition to everyone's C.D. collection.
Nolen  02/15/2002          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
Jackson honestly has some of the most unique sounding music you can hear today. Every song has a story behind it and you can't beat the lyrics. I envy Jackson for his ability to put together such a great sounding album and his neverending persistance toward acomplishing his goals. You must get this album.
Randy G. (HighRoller)  02/14/2002          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
I have had the pleasure of playing with this young Artist a few times, and he has added some great original stuff as well as falling in with the group and dishing out solid team work. With his good looks and that Hank "W" smile, this boy's going to make a lotof folks stand up and take notice!
Randy G. (HighRoller)  02/14/2002          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
I have had the pleasure of playing with this young Artist a few times, and he has added some great original stuff as well as falling in with the group and dishing out solid team work. With his good looks and that Hank "W" smile, this boy's going to make a lotof folks stand up and take notice!
Dante Zarella  02/14/2002          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
Awesome lyrics... brings that post highschool lost and wandering feeling to life. Great man and great album can't wait to see him in concert
pat  02/14/2002          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
This guys doing things right.He writes a hell of a song and his live show is awesome.Check out,Smoke'em if you got'em.i love that song.
pat  02/14/2002          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
This guys doing things right.He writes a hell of a song and his live show is awesome.Check out,Smoke'em if you got'em.i love that song.
Sara K.  02/13/2002          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
I've heard a lot of music written by young people but never has a CD from someone so young struck such a chord with me. He writes about feelings we've all experienced and theres such depth to his lyrics that makes it easy to tell that it comes straight from the heart. You absolutely have to own this CD.
Matt Cannon  02/13/2002          
Jackson Parten
This album is THE best album I've heard from a young artist EVER! His song writing abilities are great, not to mention his self-taught musical style. Keep up the good work, and you KNOW we smoke em if we got em!
Cameron  02/13/2002          
Jackson Parten
A great start for a great musician. I highly recommend this CD to anyone who's looking for something fresh. I have listened to this one over and over, and I enjoy it more every time.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi