REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Adair05  05/31/2006          
Live at the Texas Hall of Fame
Whooooooop to recording with the Ags. A must have album for any Texan.
Markus  05/21/2006          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Aaron was bad ass last night in Burnet!!! 3rd geer and 17 and Off the record rule! Kevin Fowler was there too. He was decent as always.
ssc22  05/08/2006          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Great Singer. Great Shows. And an ACU product.
Cole  05/08/2006          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
HE is off the chain. He is the next best singer. HE is awsome , and sings the way i like it
NJ from Miami TX  05/08/2006          
San Angelo
Album Review
I'ma gonna wanna gotta have a heyday tonight...Love this cd...bought it yesterday and have every song memorized. Kepp up the good work Honky Tonk Kid!
Brittany  05/05/2006          
San Angelo
Album Review
I dont like country much but i love aaron watson!! Blame it on me is the best song, its just so true!!
Deric  05/02/2006          
Live at the Texas Hall of Fame
I really enjoy this album. Aaron Watson just keeps getting better. He combines traditional country music with some contemporary themes. The live album has a lot of energy, and the crowd seems to be having a great time. I think there is a good mix of songs from Aaron's albums and other sources that balance the album out. Silver Wings and Off The Record really stand out to me.
Megan  04/28/2006          
San Angelo
Album Review
hey this is a great CD buy it! he comes to my home town alot College Station Tx ( the hall of fame) i love it! i love 3rd and 17 song reminds me of my hight school boyfriend
steve  04/23/2006          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
This CD is great.Not a bad song start to finish. Aaron and the Orphans of the Brazos are even better in person.
TexasState_Cowboy23  04/10/2006          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Hey Ya'll i just bought the new cd "San Angelo w/DVD" The new CD is awesome its a must buy for all Aaron Watson Fans!!!!!!!!!!!


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet