REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


sherman  03/05/2006          
San Angelo
Album Review
i love aarons in harms way,great song
sherman  03/05/2006          
San Angelo
Album Review
i love aarons in harms way,great song
LonghornTiffany  03/01/2006          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Refreshing... one of the most talented singer/songwriters out there, imo. It's great to hear true honkytonk coming at us... and the live show will make you beg for the new CD to get here before April 4th!
wb  02/21/2006          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
deserves nothing but 5 stars. awesome music.
Cody   02/13/2006          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Aaron Watson is one of the best singers I have heard. His style is the old traditional way of singing with his own little twist to it. He also keeps his music clean but still great to listen to. that's why I beleve he deserves the highest rating he can get.
Adam  02/13/2006          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Aaron Watson is one of the best texas country singers i've ever heard. he's got that old timey voice combined with amazing lyrics that can bring a tear to a grown man's eye, or get you pumped up for a night on the town. if you want to know what texas country's all about you have to listen to Aaron Watson
r'ney stclair  01/21/2006          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
miss seana d. red roses is not aaron's song. it's jake kellen's song. he opened for aaron a couple of times in lubbock at wildwest awhile back and that's probably where you heard it. let's lose some sleep tonight IS a great song I agree (and so is red roses for that matter, it just belongs to a different artist)
arronwatson  01/10/2006          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
arronwatson
Seana D.  12/29/2005          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
I love "Let's lose some sleep tonight" and "Red Roses". You are so good.
Leo Rogers  12/13/2005          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
I think that Aaron Watson's live CD is one of the best of the year. If there is anyone that can redo the song Silver wings like he did i would to hear it. And because of that song and the cd I think he will be on top of the charts on CMT in no time!


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet