REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Robert  08/17/2005          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Jus saw him at a packed 8.0's in Fort Worth! Can not wait to hear the new album. Aaron is one of the few true country artists in Texas right now and his guitar player has to be one of the 3-4 best in Texas!!!!
Derailer  08/06/2005          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
I do agree that Aaron's music reeks of a 'poser' vibe. He sings with a country accent that someone from New Jersey would consider authentic. He brags on his live record that he sings with Willie Nelson. . . and boy, it takes some serious cash and connections to pull that kind of string. Aaron spoke with me for a few minutes once and he is a total bull crap artist. . . not that it has much to do with music in general, but it does say a lot about a person if they will tell lie after lie to your face. I didn't have the time or the energy to call him on his load of crap he was trying to sell. . . I just went on that day knowing that he acted like a fool. At least he is attempting to do something that is considered real country music, and for that, I appreciate. However, his entire persona is completely disingenuous, and traditionally, country artists are some of the most genuine people out there. Not so with this honky tonk child.
Jared Bard  08/02/2005          
Live at the Texas Hall of Fame
This was one of the best performances I have ever seen, I was at The Hall of Fame when this cd was recorded, and it will be a night never forgotten by those who were there.
eroper99  07/26/2005          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
He brings back the great sound of Texas swing that most Texas artist start out with but end up with more of a rock/outlaw sound. Aaron still holds the great sound even after four albums.
amanda  07/22/2005          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
well 5 stars really doesn't begin to say how awesome you are. love the new waltz and hope to see you at the tx hall of fame soon... `
sl  07/13/2005          
Live at the Texas Hall of Fame
Excellent live album, outstanding Texas country played at an incredible show with a rocking crowd. This guy puts on a great show and this album captures the excitement.
Valerie @ Big Texas  06/24/2005          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
His shows get better everytime I see him. I can't wait until his new CD comes out in November!
alicia  06/21/2005          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
best show I've ever seen!! we're (texas) so lucky to have an artist like you!!!
Paris, TX  06/13/2005          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Aaron is incredible talent and we just can't get enough! Love the new single Next to Heaven! Keep up the good work and come sing to us soon...
Carol  06/10/2005          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Aaron Watson is the BEST! I try to see his concerts every chance I get! His music never gets old and puts you in a really good mood! :)


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet