REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Evan  06/09/2005          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Your music is awesome! Your CD "Honky Tonk Kid" is one of the very few that I can listen to all the way through!
matt  06/01/2005          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
I saw him play at the bluebonnet palace in selma and and he was great. awesome singer and great band
txmusicgal  04/29/2005          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Aaron watson is the sweetest guy in the world. i love his music too. its upbeat and yet his slow country songs are just unbelievably great! Keep up the good work
jennifer  04/24/2005          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Ok...So I got the Live CD even before it was released and it hasnt left my CD player yet. Every time i try to take it out, the next track starts to play and i start to sing along! I've met Aaron and hes a FABULOUS guy and a TERRIFIC person. I must say, hes true to the music scene all the way and i cant wait to hear him play in person another ten times. Hes that great and its a shame if you dont own any of his CDs. A definite must if you are going to love anything tx country. Hes not going anywhere!
dwjohnson  04/11/2005          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
I just discovered Aaron Watson after hearing my cousin play his music. He is great. I love all his songs, they are classic country. He is definately a rising star in country music.
JCKDANN7  04/10/2005          
Live at the Texas Hall of Fame
My sister got this CD the day after it came out I think, at his show. I poped it in my truck the next day and it made the drive so much shorter. My girlfriend and mines fav. song is Songs about Saturday night, and it cuts the drive in 1/2 to any where. The whold cd is the same way. Don't get pulled over because you will put the hammer down!
D Perkins  04/09/2005          
Live at the Texas Hall of Fame
If you can't enjoy his music in person, this CD is the next best thing. A great CD, especially if you're looking for some good ole honky tonk music to dance to! It's worth every penny.
Kami  04/07/2005          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
I went and saw Aaron last night at City Limits. He was Awesome! There were only about 75 people there, but hey, we support you all the way Aaron! Keep coming back because we'll pay to go see you everytime! Keep rockin' Honky Tonk Kid!
Natalie  04/06/2005          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Live at the Texas Hall of Fame is my favorite album in my collection. We're jammin your music in the samll towns in Illinois! You're awesome Aaron!
halloffamer  04/04/2005          
Live at the Texas Hall of Fame
Ill give this album 10stars! I was at this show in College Station, and each time Aaron comes back he gets better and better. Keep It UP


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet