REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Outlawcountrybaby  02/21/2009          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
I recently went to one of Aaron Watson shows and found it rude that he did not watch his own opening act! Too good to watch the band opening for you?? Would you rather sit in a tour bus outside the club?
Cuntry Lvr  02/16/2009          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Aaron is simply put one of the most original true country singer/songwriters out there today. His songs tell the story of the good old days when livin was much easier and the music was something to fall back on in a smoky honky tonk on a Friday night. I have all the CDs and love them all.
Steph  01/20/2009          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
I can not say enough about Aaron Watson. I love this band so much, and play his CD's in my car all the time. When I am not in my car I have my Ipod with me and yes it's all Aaron. If you have never heard him sing or been to one of his concerts you have to go. I promise if you go to one you will be hooked. Not only is he a great singer but he's one of the nicest guys you will ever meet. Give him a chance to prove to you how wonderful Texas Country Bands can be.
brendagill  01/14/2009          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
we have seen Aaron Watson multiple times all over west texas, met him after shows and at cd signing, never has he forgot who got him where he is, GOD, momma, wife, kids, family, friends, and his fans, what a privilege it is to speak with a man who respects all of the above but knows where his church is on Sunday morning while working a job he loves and brings the best lyrics, harmonies and musicians to the table all to entertain those of us who love Texas Country music with a passion most will never understand. Thank you Mr. Watson for doing what you love for what we love!!!
Dayne  01/09/2009          
Angels & Outlaws
By the way GREAT ALBUM
Dayne  01/06/2009          
Angels & Outlaws
Dale don't know $h1t. Country music aint all just about saturday night. If you cant go slow then you have no heart. i come from a musical family. My uncle is Ray Pack of Ray Pack and the halfbreed Band, my dad was the drummer. they just about made it big when their manager, Hank JR's mother died, and my uncle Duke also had a heart attack. I'm a drummer from Merkel, tx. But anyway yeah songs about drinkin are fun and i like em but you cant be all about that, you gotta have heart too.
[email protected]  12/21/2008          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Aaron does it all for Texas Music... Can't wait to see them at Wild Bills and Zack and Jim's party in Waco in January. 2 days apart....I got to help them when they played at "Pepe's on the River".....Be safe, and hope Santa brings ya'll a bunch of toys.... Hogan
1  11/11/2008          
Live at the Texas Hall of Fame
Not bad... Not bad.
1  11/11/2008          
Live at the Texas Hall of Fame
Nice site, thanks for information!
1  11/11/2008          
Live at the Texas Hall of Fame
DAESH ONOTOLE V PRAVITELI VSELENNOI!


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet