REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


jake   04/08/2004          
The Honky Tonk Kid
Honky tonk kid I say more like honky tonk Asshole This guy sucks and I would not wast any time or money on him
JAPAN MAN  02/09/2004          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
GOOOOOOD!! Aaron #1.TEXAS Singer
drcrude  12/16/2003          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
I think I read this album described as a REK primer ... necessary to listen to and learn these songs apart from the live shows since the audience will sing along and drown out REK...I sent it to a friend in Ohio who needs to know these things ... it worked ... making another new fan of Texas music
Sara   11/18/2003          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Just plain cheeze I couldnt believe my ear's YUCK
Junior  11/13/2003          
A Texas Cafe
Album Review
I like this album as much as the first. There is a difference between this album's sound as opposed to his first effort. Both are good. This one is more of a songwriting effort. The style is more like the Texas storyteller. The music is catchy and the lyrics are enjoyable. I recommend it.
Junior  11/13/2003          
Shut Up And Dance
This album is loaded with fresh material. Watson is a very good singer and songwriter. The music on this album is danceable. As Texas singer/songwriters go, I give him a solid 3 of 5. Not because I don't like it but because it gives him room to grow.
Shawn  10/31/2003          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
This guy is going to be on top soon! Awesome singer and songwriter!!! Mark my words! Big time!
Jamie from Brownwoood, TX  10/31/2003          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Aaron Watson is amazing!! I have both of his CD's and they are wonderful. I highly recommend them to everyone. "Shut up and Dance" is my favorite CD of the 2 and I can't wait til the new one is finished and out. If you get a chance to go to one of his shows, you will never forget it. He is really nice and takes the time to talk to his fans and treat them like old friends. I can't wait to see him November 15th and Backroads Bar and Grill in Brownwood, Tx. Aaron keep up the good work, we love you.
Tami Attebury  10/19/2003          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Aaron Watson is awesome! If you haven't bought his CD, do it today.
Lonestar Cowboy  09/23/2003          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Aaron Watson is a good songwriter & a good performer.... so keep up the good work


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet