REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Melissa  05/14/2003          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Keep up the amazing music, great fun live show, and friendly personality. This man has got the whole package! I guess there are a few good things to come outta Amarillo.
halby  05/05/2003          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Although this CD ships May 13, they are selling advanced copies at their shows, and it's everything we've been waiting for. The new songs they have been performing live are great and so are the rest. They seem to have gone back to their roots a bit with more acoustic and that famous Braun brothers harmony after diverging somewhat with The Day, but they still open it up on a few cuts. A must have for any collection.
marian  02/24/2003          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
hey i saw this man and his band at gruene hall since he opened for kevin fowler and i have to say this, this man rocks. keep on
John, Houston, TX  02/03/2003          
Shut Up And Dance
This is an awesome CD!! I listened to it for three days straight. Now I listen to it about twice a week. Great voice, it justs makes you want to drink and dance! I love it.
megan/ san marcos, tx  01/28/2003          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
i happened to stumble across Aaron Watson's CD in my friends car when i was driving it and i loved it! i'm a huge texas music fan so of corse i loved this one too! get the CD! it's a lot of fun and good to sing and dance to!
Bevin  12/11/2002          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Aaron Watson is the best Texas Singer Songwriter/performer i have seen in a very long time! Not very often to i make a road trip to see a band, but the Orphans are VERY much worth it! I don't know anyone that i would rather dance to! Watson has a GREAT voice, and the band is awesome! I can't wait to hear them play again! If you don't have the Shut Up and Dance CD, you MUST go out and get it! It kicks MAJOR butt! Aaron, Love ya! Keep up the great work, hun!
Scuba Lynn  12/03/2002          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Aaron Watson is by far my favorite Texas Country singer (and songwriter). In my opinion he out does everyone in Texas Country Music, even the ones who are most know; such as Pat Green, Cory Morrow, and Rodger Creager. Don't get me wrong, I love all the Texas Country boys and I have seen them all perform, but only Aaron would make me want to take a road trip 8 hours away (cause I have done it) just to see him play; to me, the rest don't compare. Aaron has his own style and a voice that would (and will) take any and every woman's breath away. He is absolutely amazing in so many ways and has the personality and talent that will take him straight to the top. Keep your heart in it Aaron, and do your thing the way I know you can!
km  12/02/2002          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
i've seen aaron watson play a couple of times and he puts on a great show. good entertainer and very cute!
Billy  10/15/2002          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
I just got a copy of Aaron's CD "A Texas Cafe" and I think it kicks ass. I like the country/rock music but sometimes it's nice to get back to good ol' country music. Also, Aaron is an ACU graduate, so that makes him even better. GO WILDCATS!!!
Big D  10/13/2002          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
There are a few really good songs on this CD and the rest are just good. So overall I'm glad I bought it.


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet