REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


RCraig  06/11/2008          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
I don't know why I bought this album. This belongs on Nashville radio...not in a good way
Ryan  05/29/2008          
Angels & Outlaws
Dale doesn't know what the hell he is talking about. This is an amazing album. I love how Aaron really makes an effort to honor the people he looked up to, such as Asleep at the Wheel and Bob Wills & His Texas Playboys. Dale, just keep drinking your beer and shut up, because you obviously don't know what music is actually supposed to be.
Ricky Haney  05/29/2008          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
This album is awesome! It is one of Aaron's best albums yet. He is still pumpin' out good country music and doing it from Texas. In my opinion, he is the best country music star out there today. If you don't believe me go to one of his shows- you'll get hooked.
Kenny in OKC  05/26/2008          
Angels & Outlaws
This album is good, although the last two albums are starting to sound a little more like some of the Nashville crap today. Bring back the Texas swing! The unfortunate thing is if you buy this album on iTunes, you get 2 extra songs...and they are the two best songs on the album! They are actual country songs!
Dale  05/20/2008          
Angels & Outlaws
IT SUCKS It seems Aaron Watson has turned into a gospel singer. Too many songs about Sunday morning and not enough about Saturday night, go back to what you used sing and remember that is why you are where you are.
Aimee  04/29/2008          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
From Beginners Love to Hearts Are Breaking All Across Texas, the songwriting and singing of Aaron Watson, is country down to the roots....LOVE THIS MAN AND HIS VOICE
Bill Blankenship  04/20/2008          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
I am sick of these guys. It all sounds the same
timmy   04/18/2008          
Angels & Outlaws
LOVE IT..........I was lucky enough to hear a song or two live when i was home on leave. I listen to it all the time.........
Fletch  04/10/2008          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
AARON,YOUR'E ABSOLUTELY,AN AWSOME COUNTRY SINGER, AN ENTERTAINER; THE SHOWS YOU DO WITH YOUR BAND ROCK, NEVER A DULL MOMENT! I ALSO WANT TO SAY ME AND REBECCA LOVE YA!,AND I'M BUYING THE CD AT BILLY BOB'S WHEN WE SEE YOU. GOD BLESS YOU MY FRIEND. FLETCH
Nick   04/02/2008          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
'Can't be a Cowboy Forever' crowned this CD for me. There is not a single bad track on this latest offering from Aaron Watson and Orphans of the Brazos band. Can you say GRAMMY ? There are at least five tracks that will see this group through the country music stratosphere this year. A must have CD!!! BUY IT!


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet