REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


TG  04/02/2008          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Aaron you have done it again...fantastic album! Anyone who considers themself a true country music fan will buy this CD..
Courtney Denise  04/01/2008          
Angels & Outlaws
This CD is amazing. Aaron Watson and the Orphans of the Brazos Band have did it again! Another great cd! I especially love the track "Cant Be a Cowboy Forever". :)
Your Biggest Fan  03/31/2008          
Angels & Outlaws
The new cd sounds great, just like all the rest!! I can't wait to get it!! :)
Jason From The Pas Manitoba Canada  03/30/2008          
Angels & Outlaws
from the clips i heard so far I'm happy i orderd this cd
Li'l D  03/25/2008          
Angels & Outlaws
The whole thing is awesome... especially the fiddles! ;D
Matt from Amarillo  03/21/2008          
Angels & Outlaws
Aaron is one of the best songwriters in Texas country, let alone how great his shows are. He's from my hometown and I'm now playing for his old college baseball coach so I really relate to his stories. Should be a great cd, lookin forward to it.
Rachel  03/20/2008          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
I first heard of aaron watson on an austin radio station and his san angelo song was on. it really caught my attention because im from san angelo and i was soo excited to hear a song with my favorite town as the title, the song is amazing and so is the rest of his music.i love aaron watson! ive seen him in concert once and i will defiantly go to more of his concerts!
kacee_dawn  03/17/2008          
Angels & Outlaws
I love-love-love Aaron Watson. 'San Angelo' was one of my favorites because I grew up about 30 miles from there. 'Hearts are Breaking Across Texas' is my new favorite. I love every song on the cd. It's just another good thing from Aaron Watson. And for those who don't like him...you don't have to talk sh*t on here. Just don't buy the cd. It's as simple as that.
texasaggie04  03/05/2008          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
texasaggie04 does not know what country really is. aaron watson is one of the fewest real country singers out there and he can sing anything he feels and it will still sound good, so 04 you can go 2 your boyfriends house and turn the lights low drink some bloody marys and listen to john mayonaisse,mayer, ocar mayer , whatever. i guess aggie 04 needs to take countrymusic 101 while he is in school. hahahahaha
texaslefty  03/05/2008          
Angels & Outlaws
Once again aaron has made a country album, I cant wait until it is in my mailbox so I can listen to it all the way thru. I currently own 6 of his albums and dont think there is a bad song on any of them


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet