REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


valsoldier03  10/28/2007          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Can't wait to get back to the states and see Aaron play again. Been to many shows and got lucky enough to catch him again at the rodeo when I was home on leave. Gotta love 'im!
cooter  10/14/2007          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Saw aaron at the miles cotton festival and man o man that guy can play. he had a hole in his thumb from a power tool accident and still played great. aaron is a true texas artist with great appreciation for those who came before him. keep playin aaron and gig 'em aggies.
Astros Fan  09/18/2007          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Great Show in Gun Barrel. Remember you promised me a round of Golf. I have the hat I promised you.
nukejohn  09/06/2007          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Love this CD...get goose bumps just thinking about the lyrics to the title song. I also appreciate the way the message is put out without being preachy. One of the best renditions of Amazing Grace with Kina Lankford. Do yourself a favor and add this to your collection.
chris fowler  09/02/2007          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
your great honkytonk kid. keep them coming and god bless you and your new family.
aaron fan  08/25/2007          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
to jlaza on 7/18 maybe somebody should slap you in the chops for not knowing what country music really is. Aaron watson rocks and if you dont like him well dont listen to him , go listen to some gay rascal flatts if that suits you. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK AARON
jlaza  07/18/2007          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Yes!!!! Wow, YOU ARE A COMPLETE IDIOT!!! You wouldn't know real country music if it came up and slapped you in the face, but hey, "Don't go slap yo momma cause yo momma raised you wrong!!!!"
cooter  07/17/2007          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
yee yah aaron watson plays true music it aint like all these other guys who play pansy stuff. go kick some ass aaron
tex  07/06/2007          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
f-u-c-k yeah!!! this is the s.h.i.t.
Mike  07/03/2007          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
I'm sorry you don't like country because he is about as country as one can get. He's not Cross Canadian Ragweed or Randy Rogers but they aren't true country. They are a southern rock. I like CCR and Randy Rogers don't get me wrong but Aaron is awsome at what he does. He has one of the clearest voices out there. He is more traditional country in which you can dance too. I don't believe he promotes himself as Southern Rock singer.


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet