REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Jared  06/05/2007          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Aaron Watson puts on a great show. I don't think it would really matter where he is playing, his voice and charm make for a fun concert. I have seen him at Gilley's, Billy Bob's, and Rockin' Rodeo in Denton. See Aaron every chance you get.
Stubbs  05/23/2007          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Wow, you are a complete idiot. EYB is generic. Rich O'Tool is a tool. Honeybrowne has had ONE listenable song EVER...and that was what, seven years ago? The only ones worth a dang on your list is RK and RRB. While I'm not the biggest fan of Aaron Watson, his music clean and polished. I have never come across a line he wrote where I wondered what the heck did he say that for. I think he has about as much commercial appeal as anyone and he does it without compromising his integrity as a Texas artist.
Wow  05/21/2007          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Aaron Watson is completely overrated! In Fact He Is Terrible!!! He Came to my town and completely embarrassed TX Music! I Wish he would move and record his winey Crap elsewhere!!! Try Some Real Music Like Eli Young Band, Rich O'Tool, Reckless Kelly, Honeybrowne, Cross Canadian Ragweed, Randy Rogers Band!!!
cooder  04/28/2007          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
go get em Aaron
bObBa lLaMa  04/20/2007          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
H E L L O A A R O N W A T S O N ! ! !
Becky  04/20/2007          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Hi
Matt from Waco  04/19/2007          
Barbed Wire Halo
I love this cd. normally I dont listen to too much gospel music, but this cd just makes it worth it. I love the way Aaron puts his own style into each song. The bible verses from Billy Joe are a nice touch too. My favorite song is Old Chunck of Coal. Keep up the great work and i cant wait for the next cd!!!
Hammock Entertainment  03/29/2007          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Always puts on an awesome show is very interactive with the fans. I probably listen to his cd's at least once a day.
timmy  03/27/2007          
Barbed Wire Halo
i love his music. the only thing that sucks is that i wont be able to see him for a long time. but you can bet your bottom dollar when i get back to the states i am going to see him. he dosent have to many show in the UK you see. but i have every album he has put out and been to numerous shows he has put on. the last one was in Ft. Worth at Billy Bobs when he did the The Ranch Roadhouse. but till the next time i hope he continues to make music for all of his loyal fans. thank you so much Aaron.
C.B. Torres  03/26/2007          
Shut Up And Dance
I love EVERYTHING about Aaron's music. The songs are wonderful for listening and absolutely the best for dancing. When I first heard his music, at a dance club in Austin, TX, I had to ask the DJ "WHO was singing THAT song". He has such a wonderful, new and old, blend to his music. Now I am hearing him regularly in Corpus Christi. I am sure he will have a long career in music.


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet