REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


JGriffin (Aunt Sis)  08/04/2018          
Micky & the Motorcars
Artist Review
Saw this group recently at the Ritz Theater in Wellington, Texas. Great concert, good music, and loved Mickey's "take" on some old country songs. Would definitely go see him again...and found out he is a friend of my nephew...singer/songwriter Brison Bursey.
Chris Childers  07/29/2014          
Micky & the Motorcars
Artist Review
Ive been a motorcars fan since the beginning. 7 albums and a million miles later they are still railing out albums as good if not better than the first. Keep it up boys and ALWAYS stay true to this red dirt revolution. PI$$ on Nashville.
RecklessFan  02/07/2012          
Micky & the Motorcars
Artist Review
I Love you guys. Any Longer Anymore is my current favorite. Micky, please don't cut your hair!...Ever! I love Reckless too, but they better kick it in, cause you guys are hot on their trail!
Ryan  08/08/2011          
Raise My Glass
As usual Micky & the Motorcars do not disappoint. I got the cd in the mail this afternoon and haven't stopped listening yet.
nnnnnn  05/05/2010          
Micky & the Motorcars
Artist Review
This is the best Billy Bob's album yet. Everyone should get a copy! The DVD is AMAZING!!!
hardcorecountry  03/05/2010          
Live At Billy Bob's {CD/DVD Combo}
THE VERY BEST pure music i hav heard in years.These boys should be proud of this.Great job guys thanks.
PK  01/20/2010          
Live At Billy Bob's {CD/DVD Combo}
The best release of the Live at Billy Bob's series. Here's why... both the 2 CDs and DVD are the full show. No special edition BS and then you come to find out they release the full one 6 months down the road. Oh, and The Motorcars kick ass.
shade  12/23/2009          
Live At Billy Bob's {CD/DVD Combo}
this is by far the best of the live at billy bobs series....always love seein the motorcars live..and this dvd is almast as good as bein there......
dalstar  11/28/2009          
Live At Billy Bob's {CD/DVD Combo}
Very good effort on this album by MMC which captures their live sound. While not as effective at delivering a live show as the the other Braun brothers, Gary & Mickey along with Motorcars have stepped it up. I have enjoyed watching MMC progress over the past several years and this album is a good sample of their shows.
Ken  11/18/2009          
Live At Billy Bob's {CD/DVD Combo}
This is the best Live At Billy Bobs Package yet! This is a great c.d. and the covers are a nice add. The dvd makes it like your almost there.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi