REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


augustusmccrae  11/27/2003          
Jerry Jeff Walker
Artist Review
People who don't like JJW are communists. Maybe. At any rate old scamp is a true legend. Advice on seeing him live; see him in a small indoor setting if possible, just doesn't work in outside venues the way Cross Canadian or PG can.
barefootin'  10/03/2003          
Jerry Jeff Walker
Artist Review
Jerry Jack music makes me stronger faster and more handsome. It makes women love me and men admire me. It makes me smarter and richer. I love JJW.
tina   07/28/2003          
Jerry Jeff Walker
Artist Review
Jerry jeff is the best. i usually hate country, but his creative yarns will catch anyone. His best disc is SCAMP, but COWBOY BOOTS AND BATHING SUITS is excellent too.
RPG  07/10/2003          
Jerry Jeff Jazz
I can't believe no one has written a review of Jazz yet. I'm a long time fan, went to see JJW in Austin this year and took my wife. We saw JJW perform Jazz and totally enjoyed it. His voice, so comfortable with ballads, is a great complement to these jazz standards. A very mellow, relaxed and distinctive cd.
Ginger Romero  06/30/2003          
Jerry Jeff Walker
Artist Review
I first had the opportunity to hear Jerry Jeff in 1962 and have been a fan every since! My favorite place to hear and see him perform is at Gruene Hall in Gruene, TX. He's the best!
El Guapo  06/28/2003          
Jerry Jeff Walker
Artist Review
The quintessential of country music. Is and will always be the man. Best music in Texas and one hell of a guy. "One too many mornings" is the best song ever written. Always puts on a good show and is a living legend.
blakeTx  06/22/2003          
Jerry Jeff Walker
Artist Review
I saw a Jerry Jeff concert last month and it totally changed my perspective on music. I have been to many big-name concerts(Garth Brooks, Brooks & Dunn, etc.) but the Jerry Jeff concert was the best i had ever been to.
JWM  03/24/2003          
Ultimate Collection
Great
Keegan Wagner  03/04/2003          
Jerry Jeff Walker
Artist Review
Pissin In the Wind was the first Jerry Jeff Song I remember hearin when I was about 8 or 9. Im 18 now and hes been my favorite ever since. He can sing a song like no one else. Over the summer I got a chance to meet Jerry Jeff, i can die happy now
Jason  11/04/2002          
Great Gonzos
The best c.d. I own, Jerry Jeff is a genius and this is most of his best stuff.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi