REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Chadwick  01/10/2010          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Perhaps they feel that way, or they are aware of how he treats his musicians and people. I've heard stories too. I have to admit though, the machismo is spot on. Kinda lame.
Ivan  01/08/2010          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Case and Girly Drummer sound like some disgruntled musicians.
Girly Bass Player  01/04/2010          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Case, I agree. Taylor is a dick. He pretends to be a hardass. The show smells of insecurity and insincere machismo. Get over yourself Jackson. You smell and all the musicians that play or have played for you laugh.
Case  01/03/2010          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Dude get over yourself!! Your attitude sucks. Which makes your music suck! Finally caught your show. Wish I could get my 8 bucks back. I felt like the black sheep of the crowd. Seemed like everyone there was trying to be a bad ass obviously driven by your stupidity. I noticed several guys wearing affliction shirts and tapout shirts. Do you see what I'm saying? Even your fans are an even cheaper imitation of you. I like the cd I'll admit however you lost me as a fan after I finally decided to catch your live show. Sorry bro but not impressed at all!!!
texican21072  10/01/2009          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Jackson Taylor Band ( Aces & Eights )great cd. what really can be said if your on this site you UNDERSTAND the TRUE MEANING OF OUTLAW TEXAS COUNTRY MUSIC and Why he is the TRUTH LYRICALLY AND WITH HIS ASS KICKING SOUND. "this isn't ain't no country song" if it offends you go to cmt and listen to Lady Antebellum. this is LONESTAR MUSIC!
Eric  09/09/2009          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Jackson Taylor, looks like he really does like Cocaine, whiskey and dirty girls. He's not much of a role model but maybe a Honky Tonk Hero shouldn't be. Someone's got to be the bad guy and Jackson Taylor does it so well.
gmumm  07/15/2009          
Aces & Eights
Very good stuff, but a lot of the songs have been on other albums. Would've been nice to have more new songs.
Dan  07/06/2009          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Jackson Taylor kicks ass. He is what country music is all about. Working hard and kickin back when your done. He puts on a great show and does not disapoint
Mike  06/29/2009          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Just don't get any better. Better than Waylon. Never thought I would say that about anyone.
kansas  06/23/2009          
Aces & Eights
one of the better albums i've heard in a while. song with boland is awesome.


LSM Gets Social