REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


outlaw8518  04/12/2009          
Aces & Eights
Have heard the cd well worth the purchase. It will not disappoint.
DAN  04/11/2009          
Outlaw Vol.1 2001-2003
Just saw JT a the Buffalo Run with Jamey Johnson. Plain and simple this guy kicks ass.
Kill Joy   01/08/2009          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
JT & The Sinners are the Sex Pistols of Country music! I'm and old school punker but I love The Sinners. Would love to see a Hank 3 and Sinners show! I like the Dirty Girls too!!! Come back to Kansas City so we can start another riot!
Miss B  01/08/2009          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Jackson Taylor is the ultimate performer. This CD is great and if you ever get the chance to see him live you will see the show of your life!
Dr, Phil  12/19/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
your dance moves disturb me.
VTS is a DUMB A#$  12/15/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Well i see ole vinney is up to bashing the jtb again. Whats wrong no one else reading your dumb a$% reviews so you thought you would come over to the jtb page and let everyone know that your credibility is worth less. What are you like a professional janitor for the wormy dog. Listen, since your so caught up with the jtb why dont you ask jackson for a t-shirt or something, then maybe you will leave him alone. Have a nice jtb day.
Eli  12/14/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Wow! I guess people really hate or love this band. It is good to see some serious passion over an artist. Most bands are pretty are hum drum. Jackson Taylor isn't humdrum, he seems to inspire strong feelings on both sides. Very cool. I see he gets drunk and parties pretty hard, isn't that what guys like that are supposed to do? He's like Axle Rose, Hank 3 and Johnny Cash all combined. I was at the Mercury lounge at the last show and it was way more of a punk show than a country show. I like the country stuff more my self, but the energy was amazing! I wouldn't call him Red Dirt at all. I'll be back to see him again. If you read this Jackson, tone it down for us country boys every now and then.
iufanryan  12/12/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Yes, that's exactly the song I'm referring to. #1, like it or not!
Vinny The Shark  12/11/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Oh you mean that #1 song that, back in July, 95.9 The Ranch refused to play on their top 40 countdown because JT had recently been in concert with Brandon Rhyder at 8.0 in Ft. Worth and according to the DJ's, was "inappropriate toward the crowd, using profanities..." and the like. In turn, instead of playing his #1 song, they played the #40 song in it's place, and were saying things like he should call and apologize for his behavior." You mean that #1 song? LOL. Just keeping you honest there Ryan.
iufanryan  12/11/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Jackson recently scored a #1 on the Texas music chart so obviously you, and your opinions,are in the minority. Feel free to drop by anytime and make comments which support, your already established, paltry existence!


right-Advertisement