REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


DAN  04/11/2009          
Outlaw Vol.1 2001-2003
Just saw JT a the Buffalo Run with Jamey Johnson. Plain and simple this guy kicks ass.
Kill Joy   01/08/2009          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
JT & The Sinners are the Sex Pistols of Country music! I'm and old school punker but I love The Sinners. Would love to see a Hank 3 and Sinners show! I like the Dirty Girls too!!! Come back to Kansas City so we can start another riot!
Miss B  01/08/2009          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Jackson Taylor is the ultimate performer. This CD is great and if you ever get the chance to see him live you will see the show of your life!
Dr, Phil  12/19/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
your dance moves disturb me.
VTS is a DUMB A#$  12/15/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Well i see ole vinney is up to bashing the jtb again. Whats wrong no one else reading your dumb a$% reviews so you thought you would come over to the jtb page and let everyone know that your credibility is worth less. What are you like a professional janitor for the wormy dog. Listen, since your so caught up with the jtb why dont you ask jackson for a t-shirt or something, then maybe you will leave him alone. Have a nice jtb day.
Eli  12/14/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Wow! I guess people really hate or love this band. It is good to see some serious passion over an artist. Most bands are pretty are hum drum. Jackson Taylor isn't humdrum, he seems to inspire strong feelings on both sides. Very cool. I see he gets drunk and parties pretty hard, isn't that what guys like that are supposed to do? He's like Axle Rose, Hank 3 and Johnny Cash all combined. I was at the Mercury lounge at the last show and it was way more of a punk show than a country show. I like the country stuff more my self, but the energy was amazing! I wouldn't call him Red Dirt at all. I'll be back to see him again. If you read this Jackson, tone it down for us country boys every now and then.
iufanryan  12/12/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Yes, that's exactly the song I'm referring to. #1, like it or not!
Vinny The Shark  12/11/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Oh you mean that #1 song that, back in July, 95.9 The Ranch refused to play on their top 40 countdown because JT had recently been in concert with Brandon Rhyder at 8.0 in Ft. Worth and according to the DJ's, was "inappropriate toward the crowd, using profanities..." and the like. In turn, instead of playing his #1 song, they played the #40 song in it's place, and were saying things like he should call and apologize for his behavior." You mean that #1 song? LOL. Just keeping you honest there Ryan.
iufanryan  12/11/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Jackson recently scored a #1 on the Texas music chart so obviously you, and your opinions,are in the minority. Feel free to drop by anytime and make comments which support, your already established, paltry existence!
Vinny The Shark  12/11/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Is reading impairment a requirement to be a JTB fan? Vinny didn't bring up the Cain's show. Once again, for those of you who are reading impaired, whoever this Dr. Phil is posted the original comment about Cain's. Vinny just pointed out that there was a similar comment posted on the JBS guestbook from some woman about that same show. Apparently there is no truth to what they are saying, right? It's all made up. And if Vinny wants to reply to what someone posts on the all artists reviews page, whether it be RRB or JTB, then he will. Don't like it? Take it up with the people at LSM.com Until then, keep up with the internet muscle threats or the never ending "JT banged your girlfriend or ex wife" comebacks. Talk about pathetic! They are amusing, to say the very least. Have a great weekend everyone!!! See ya at the Wormy Dog for the Toys for Tots benefit with RRB. Free admission with a new toy or $20 donation. Help out a great cause.


LSM Gets Social