REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


KDP  12/11/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
VTS, you do have a serious obsession with this band. Boland and Jackson cowrote one of the songs on Comal County, and they are pretty good friends. I am sure Jason doesn't thinks he ruined his show. Jackson is what he is, get over it....you obviously dont care for it, but it doesn't mean you have to keep bashing the guy, it makes you look pathetic.
JEFF  12/10/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
COCAINE IS A HELLAVA DRUG- BUT A RIDICULOUS SONG. NOT IMPRESSED WITH THE NEW STUFF AT ALL.
iufanryan  12/10/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Hanging around a review board specific to an artist and person you detest demonstates your intellectual and emotional adolescence. Referring to yourself in the third person is more humorous! If you're going to bash Jackson, why don't you go meet with him in person and settle this like an man...............
Paul  12/10/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
You will think Paula when I get ahold of you, If you like Ragweed so much you should seperate your self from them. You kill their cool points. It's like having a child molester liking your band. Just looks bad.
Vinny The Shark  12/10/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Don't flatter yourself Paula. When Vinny visits LSM.com, the page that comes up is the reviews page for ALL bands, not your beloved JT and the Spinners. So, if Vinny sees a comment from someone that he wants to reply to, he will do just that. You got that sweetheart? Have a nice Ragweed Wednesday Evening.
Paul  12/10/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Vinny you really want a beating dont you? god you are a Jackson Taylor stalker! The Cain Show Rocked! Find someone els to stalk fat boy. As for the other guy he is a stalker too. I think you guys have a crush on Jackson.
Vinny The Shark  12/05/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Why does the post from Dr. Phil not surprise Vinny one bit? Hell, there's even a post on Jason Boland's guestbook about JT being a complete ass at that Cain's show. Interesting.
dr.phil  12/05/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
the show in tulsa was absolutely worthless. you ignorant arrogant bastard.
jb  09/27/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
jackson taylor and the sinners are great. i have been to atleast 20 concerts they never get boring i think the concerts get better every time we see them... can't wait for the new album to be released in feb.
inya  09/22/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
hey Ds does that stand for dick sucker...


LSM Gets Social