REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


DS  08/14/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Yeah, impressive. What a tool, lol.
PINEYWOODHOOTER  07/31/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
J.T. is the last true honky-tonk outlaw, like the old Waylon, Kristofferson, Hank Jr. Johnny Cash. I saw him precede Shaver at the Horseman in FTW. Jackson almost pulled the DJ out of his booth when he played some pop dance jive after Billy Joe was thru. The JTB had to stop him. I was impressed how this guy doesn't just sing it or write it, he lives it. Hats off to the JT.
Aggie93  07/18/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
I saw them last night for the second time (first time was at Gruene Hall a few months back) - all I can say is that they totally kick ass live! One of the best acts around right now, especially in person. I listen to their demo CD at least once a day. Thanks again for a great show guys!
johnny  07/13/2008          
Dark Days
Jackson Taylor has an arsenal of great songs, Outlaw women is just the tip of the iceberg....
1 JIM BEAM 4 U  06/19/2008          
Whiskey Sessions
I DONT KNOW WHERE (COUNTRY COW FREEK)IS FROM, BUT I THINK HE NEEDS TO QUIT RIDING HIS COW WITH HIS PANTS DOWN!! JACKSON TAYLOR MUSIC IS FAR FROM YOUR UNDERSTANDING,IF YOU DONT GET IT SHUT UP!!!! 5 STARS FOR GREAT BEEN THERE ,KICK ASS MUSIC.!!!!! BY THE WAY I LIVE IN THE EAST, WE DONT NEED YOUR YANKEE BULLCRAP!!!
JMC  06/16/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Jackson Taylor is the bomb awesome shows. I have never seen anyone talk like this phil guy is about him why is he even on thiw website.
txtempest  05/05/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
I saw these guys at the Glass Cactus a few nights ago, trust me, if you ever get a chance to see them live, do it. They put on an amazing show every time. This band deserves to be heard. The songwriting is pure genius, and the music drives into your soul.
Sun Dance  05/04/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
This is the nicest guy on the planet, I cant understand why there is so much controversy about him. The coolest singer I have met, Him and the whole band made me and my wife feel like we really mattered to them at their show last night. No rock star bull poop. Thanks for the true grit and honesty in your music and for being real guys.
Tinsley  04/29/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Amazing song writer, the best. I love him.
Tinsley  04/29/2008          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Amazing song writer, the best. I love him.


LSM Gets Social