REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


ghettofrog224  03/28/2005          
Radney Foster
Artist Review
In my opinion, Radney Foster is one of the best song writers out there. I know that he does a lot of behind the scenes stuff that has made a big impact in Texas music, but I can't help but think that he is one of the worst performers I have ever seen. I've only seen him once, so maybe it was just a bad night. There is no way I would ever pay to see him again though.
ii  02/27/2005          
Radney Foster
Artist Review
COOL
Davy C  02/26/2005          
Another Way To Go
Phenomenol songwriting and singing on this one. "Disappointing You", who hasn't been there. "Just Sit Still", what a great way to look at the world, simple, but we take it for granted. Hell of a nice guy and a fantastic artist. To all you haters, EAT A BAG!
leavone  02/26/2005          
Radney Foster
Artist Review
i like your mucic you and roger creager I SAY WHATI THINK WHEN I SOBER KEEP UP THE HARD WORK
Kelly GF  02/04/2004          
Radney Foster
Artist Review
Not only is he an amazing songwriter, but he puts on ONE HELL OF A SHOW! More people should respect this GOD of music!
Stolle  04/04/2003          
Are You Ready For The Big Show
best CD I own
Jon Robins  10/21/2002          
Radney Foster
Artist Review
Even though this album was no "Ready for the Big Show", it still has some great songs and great lyrics. This is one of those cd's that I can just let play and enjoy all of it. I'm only giving it four stars because it was a little more "nashvillish" than what I wanted to hear. Radney, stick to the sounds that got you here, big time Nashville artists have no true fans.
Flint  10/06/2002          
Another Way To Go
This CD is garbage. It's not worth the 50 cent piece of plastic it's printed on. I've been a big fan of Radney Foster for a long time, and own most of his CDs - this particular one is now used as a coaster. Good luck in Nashville Radney.
Jennifer  09/09/2002          
Another Way To Go
Just more of the great songs I've come to expect from Radney Foster. Awesome.
Will Hamlett  06/27/2002          
Radney Foster
Artist Review
This album is an excellent display of Radney's talent as a musician but this collection also include's the finest work of the most ingenius and creative songwriter in the state. I recomend you ignore the people's reviews that say he sucks because indivduals who write in to proclaim "you suck, Nashville sucks" have obviously not taken the time to listen or then perhaps they might have somereason to back that claim up. If the idea that someone could have signed a record deal with a major record label before this anti-Nashville movement, which I support, is perhaps offensive in some way to the ideals you support, then you should re-examine them. Radney foster has been around along time and in my opinion he is finally recieving the credit he deserves and I thought this movement was to help talented artists expand their horisons based upon public opinion of them not a controlled exposer of only the artists that a record producer likes. If you want to put something down you should have a reason, but if it confilcts with the ideals you're trying to promote then hopefully you will see that were so foolish before someone calls you one.


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video