REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Beano  02/20/2004          
Like It Used To Be
I'd never heard of this guy, but he had the #1 CD on Lonestarmusic...so I bought it, and I wasn't disappointed.
Brad Skorka Jolly Fox DJ  02/04/2004          
Like It Used To Be
This is a very solid album from a very hard working band. Two songs on the album I really enjoy are "Company you Keep" An upbeat song about why this particular girl isn't getting Roses anytime soon, also "Lost and Found" A clever ballad. Randy plays well live and has by far one of the best fiddleplayers in Texas. On stage Brady has enough energy to light up reliant stadium. Go buy the CD, But make sure to check out a show...............Brad
JD  01/26/2004          
Like It Used To Be
Now thats what Im talkin about. I saw Randy at a Roger Creager show. This band is for real. I think it is what Texas Country should sound like.
JD  01/26/2004          
Like It Used To Be
Now thats what Im talkin about. I saw Randy at a Roger Creager show. This band is for real. I think it is what Texas Country should sound like.
Jim from South Side Chili  09/18/2003          
Like It Used To Be
Killer! Everyone should have some RR music. I hope Randy comes to Terlingua this year!!!!!!!
Luke  06/30/2003          
Like It Used To Be
Dude, if you are looking for someone new and that kicks a$$ then buy this CD, you will not be disappointed, song after song, you will just get addicted...and go see them live!!!
WF Jason Boland Fan  06/23/2003          
Like It Used To Be
Randy is a great songwriter. Very cool live. Killer fiddle & PERSONABLE! Buy this CD. You won't regret it. Ya'll come back!!
Girl  10/13/2002          
Like It Used To Be
Anything that Randy does is awesome. He is a great guy and a great artist and everyone who loves country should own it. Im so excited for you Randy!!
Flint  10/06/2002          
Like It Used To Be
This CD hasn't come out of my CD player since I brought it home. These guys kick ass.
David  05/09/2002          
Like It Used To Be
Pure Badass.


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video