REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Dog  04/21/2006          
Good Times
Album Review
luvs it
adowdey  01/25/2006          
Good Times
Album Review
I LUV this song el Cerrito Place it is soooo sexy
7th grade Espanol  01/20/2005          
Good Times
Album Review
Good info Smitty, but don't you mean El Cerrito Place? It's not El Charrito. It's not pronounced like Ch..Ch..Charlie. Say it after me, Cerrito (ser-eeto).
JHizzy  01/09/2005          
Good Times
Album Review
This CD is one of Charlie's best. With the same old catchy tunes and lyrics we have come to expect for Mr. Robison. I would recomend this CD to anyone looking for a good timin' CD.
DShaw  12/10/2004          
Good Times
Album Review
This is a great CD...El Cerrito Place is an awesome song. If you are a fan, you will not regret this purchase.
Seth Hodes  11/04/2004          
Good Times
Album Review
This is a great CD - probably one of CHarlie's best. Overall production seems to have matured a bit. Good mix of fun, up-temp songs with more mellow stuff. Charlie is certainly an honorary Lone Star music man!
Seth Hodes  11/04/2004          
Good Times
Album Review
This is a great CD - probably one of Charlie's best. Overall production seems to have matured a bit. Good mix of fun, up-temp songs with more mellow stuff. Charlie is certainly an honorary Lone Star music man!
txn  10/02/2004          
Good Times
Album Review
I would give it 10 stars if i could. best charlie album to date.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi