REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Not so Lucky  08/09/2007          
Lucky Ones
Album Review
This CD is by far the worst CD that PG has ever released. He has even said so himself. This CD is nothing but complete garbage. Let's just hope this Nashville stud can regroup because if this if the direction he's taking his music then peace out. Sell out.
tx music fan  08/20/2006          
Lucky Ones
Album Review
great cd.
Katy  05/26/2006          
Lucky Ones
Album Review
I was probably Pat's only Seattle fan. Trip to Texas once a year to float the Guadaloupe and take in a Pat Green concert. BUT... I took off my Pat Green Dance Hall t-shirt, dropped my fan club membership and stopped yapping up his music and talent after I bought this cd. I listened to it once, and it hasn't been out of my cd case since.
Michael  05/01/2006          
Lucky Ones
Album Review
Regaurdless of what some people say...I love This cd. I also love all of your others cd's. I listen to all of your music all the time. Keep on keepin on man. The stories are good the music is good. The only song i dont like is sweet revenge
Chris again  03/28/2006          
Lucky Ones
Album Review
Come back to Texas. Get away from Nashville. It is ruining. I don't care if you are makin' that loot, have some integrity and start making good music again. k, I'm done now
Chris  03/28/2006          
Lucky Ones
Album Review
What a horrible, horrible album...Pat, what happened...I used to love your music...oh wait it's playing on the radio now, i get it...you sold out...I still love you for your old music, but jesus...I was so dissapointed when I heard this CD...oh well, now I can regard you with the likes of Kenny Chesney and Toby Kieth...just awful pop sounding straight up trash. My Little Heaven is the best song...I use "best" loosely.
gb  03/13/2006          
Lucky Ones
Album Review
pat green sold out with baby doll it is a shame everybody goes pop what happened to stright country?
Andrew  03/02/2006          
Lucky Ones
Album Review
If you liked Pat Green before Three Days, please do not buy this album. It will break your heart.
Sooner909  12/13/2005          
Lucky Ones
Album Review
This album kicks major ass Fuck all who diss Pat!!
pearl necklace  08/03/2005          
Lucky Ones
Album Review
great album. just saw Pat Green at the Stone Pony in Asbury Park, NJ. Got just one thing to say.... PAT FUCKING GREEN!!


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet