REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


pat rocks  12/06/2004          
Lucky Ones
Album Review
you rock pat!!!!!!!!!!
True Texas music  12/05/2004          
Lucky Ones
Album Review
I could not agree more with you about everythin you just said patsucks. Oldschool was good but the new Cashville music sucks.
patsucks  11/30/2004          
Lucky Ones
Album Review
sucks sucks sucks sucks sucks sucks sucks sucks, I can go on and on on how much this CD sucks. I really tried to get past the fact that I was listening to some new nashville act and not the Pat Green I have been listening to for years. I have been around since the early days of Pat and Cory when there were 10 to 20 people at the show and we would all be at the same party afterwards. Those were the days but they are over now. The only people who say this CD is good are the young kids who heard about Pat one or two years ago. If you have been around as long as some of us, you will know how bad this sucks. I hate Tim Mcgraw and Kenny Chesney with a passion. Well Pat just moved into the number 3 spot of NASHVILLE ACTS that I hate. I hope Cory reads these reviews and sticks to good ol Texas Music. I would hate to lose another one to Nashville
Ruby  11/28/2004          
Lucky Ones
Album Review
That's the first Pat CD I really really dont't like. It's sounds more Nashville than Texas.
kevin w carmony  11/28/2004          
Lucky Ones
Album Review
I was absolutly disgusted with this cd. If your a Texas music fan that has followed Pat green for a while now, the first thing youll notice is how patheticly Nashville he sounds. I wouldnt recomend this new Pat Green Cd to anyone and am considering burning it or at least hiding it some where in my house so that when my friends check out my great texas music collection, they dont make fun of me for owning the second(wave on wave)Pat green sellout cd.
EW  11/18/2004          
Lucky Ones
Album Review
The music on this CD is not something I expect to hear on a Pat Green CD. It seems Pat is trying to appeal to a larger, more mainstream audience now. And that is fine, if that is the direction he wants to go with his career. However, for those of us who are looking for a more non-typical, Texas country style collection of songs, this CD simply is not what we are looking for. I'm sad to hear the changes in Pat Green's music over the years, but at least there are numerous established and up-and-coming artists that will satisfy my taste for rugged, compelling-lyrics music.
Shane  11/18/2004          
Lucky Ones
Album Review
The lucky ones are the ones that did not buy this CD.
?  11/14/2004          
Lucky Ones
Album Review
pat rocks
Alain Joris(ex Pat's fan)  11/14/2004          
Lucky Ones
Album Review
Rest in Peace Texas Pat!!!!!
texican804  11/12/2004          
Lucky Ones
Album Review
i think its obvious...the messages here dont matter...personally i think the c.d. sucks, but since pat is a former badass...everyone is going to keep buyin the c.d. just to hear it for themselves...hence why it ranks so high in the lonestar music charts


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet